Second Rule Is Lyrics

Division Of Laura Lee Lyrics Second Rule Is

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Second Rule Is

by Division Of Laura Lee. Buy album CD: Black City

I will never run you got nothing on me
KGB I know that you can't see me
I will never hide that's just not my way
CIA don't know what I did today
Who are you asking for; they live by my lies
Can you hear my call from the underground
KGB you know that I can't be found
Different from before but I'm still the same
CIA you know that I won't be found

sheet music Buy Division Of Laura Lee sheet music
cd Buy Division Of Laura Lee CDs
guitar tabs Division Of Laura Lee guitar tabs
Album: Black City (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black City" CD
  1. Angel With Broken Wings
  2. Catch Me If You Can
  3. Dressing Room
  4. Far From Near
  5. Hello Me
  6. In Pieces
  7. In Slow Forward Motion
  8. Lewn Together
  9. Misunderstanding Maybe
  10. No Regrets
  11. The One That's In The Green Shirt
  12. Need To Get Some
  13. We've Been Planning This For Years
  14. Number One
  15. Trapped In
  16. Access Identity
  17. I Guess I'm Healed
  18. The Truth Is Fucked
  19. Black City
  20. I Walk On Broken Glass
  21. Second Rule Is
  22. Pretty Electric
  23. Wild And Crazy


Song words / lyrics from Black City album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -