Induced Expulsion Lyrics

Divine Empire Lyrics Induced Expulsion

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Induced Expulsion

by Divine Empire. Buy album CD: Redemption

At deaths door, cards are dealt--take my hand, come this way--time to take my life, self-inflicted death--the doctor is in, heal
Me help me die--have the right, to take life--no more faith, end this pain-- this angel for some, for those in great pain--this
Monster to all, your god is man made--no more of shame, to set me free--thank you for jack, life is now passed--have the right,
To take life--no more faith, end this pain.

sheet music Buy Divine Empire sheet music
cd Buy Divine Empire CDs
guitar tabs Divine Empire guitar tabs
Album: Redemption (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Redemption" CD
  1. Anarchaos
  2. Bleed The Fifth
  3. Bringer Of Plagues
  4. Closure
  5. Darkness Embedded
  6. Enemy = Kill
  7. Failed Creation
  8. Letter To Mother
  9. Purity Defiled
  10. Redefine
  11. Savior Self
  12. The Battle Of J. Casey
  13. The End Begins
  14. Undivine Prophecies
  15. The Awakening (Intro)
  16. Hidden Hatred
  17. Out For Blood
  18. Witness To Terror
  19. Redemption
  20. Silent Carnage
  21. Induced Expulsion
  22. Born Of Sin
  23. Criminal Instinct
  24. Draped In Black
  25. Pray For Deliverance


Song words / lyrics from Redemption album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -