Turn Me On Lyrics

Disturbing Tha Peace Lyrics Turn Me On

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Turn Me On

by Disturbing Tha Peace. Buy album CD: Golden Grain

I'm on fire
Get of your seat
Now you laugh
Soon you'll bleed
I'm gonna give you
What you need
The time is right
Your love so deep
You turn me on
You turn me on baby

sheet music Buy Disturbing Tha Peace sheet music
cd Buy Disturbing Tha Peace CDs
guitar tabs Disturbing Tha Peace guitar tabs
Album: Golden Grain (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Golden Grain" CD
  1. 10 To 12, Soul To Sell
  2. Another Side Of Me
  3. Are You Real?
  4. Blister
  5. Blood Money
  6. Break You Down
  7. Broken Meat
  8. Dead Or Alive
  9. Eremosis
  10. Eye Of The Past
  11. Final Report
  12. Ghostcity
  13. Go Overhead
  14. Head Case
  15. I.D.G.A.F.
  16. In The Glasshouse
  17. It's Over
  18. Let Me Down
  19. Menticide
  20. Mercy
  21. Nothing Wrong
  22. Overflow
  23. Sacrifice
  24. Sees Me Through
  25. Sim. Pathetic (The Only Thing)
  26. Snap Inside
  27. So Hard
  28. Thankless
  29. The City Never Sleeps
  30. There's No Hope
  31. Tired
  32. Turn Me On
  33. Walk Away
  34. We Rule The World
  35. Break sumthin'
  36. Growing pains
  37. Growing Pains (Do It Again)
  38. Posted
  39. Smokin' dro
  40. Big Chain Records
  41. Big Chain Records (Skit)
  42. Pimp council
  43. Play pen to the state pen
  44. R.p.m.
  45.   can't be stopped
  46. Can't Be Stopped (I Know)
  47. Behind The Chain
  48. Behind the chains (skit)
  49. A-town hatz
  50. N.s.e.w.
  51. When i touch down
  52. Outro on ya ass
  53. Move bitch


Song words / lyrics from Golden Grain album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -