Fire Of Destruction Lyrics

Disturbance Lyrics Fire Of Destruction

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fire Of Destruction

by Disturbance. Buy album CD: Shades Of Fear

Stop hating this isolation, the walls are breaking….Light the fire
Stop hating this isolation, the walls are breaking….Light the fire
Whenever you agree, it won't bring you less grief
Whenever you agree, it will not set you free
Stack up the piles of hidden content
The judge and jury will stand aside
Torch the books full of their empty laws
It will show us all of their lies

Burn the banner of hope and glory
The fire of destruction will burn so bright
Escape this land of growth and mourning
While the color of anger will paint the skies

Disturbance is born on every corner
The fire of vengeance will she'd it's light
All's ablaze so the truth will be seen
The shackles burnt off, and the lies untied

sheet music Buy Disturbance sheet music
cd Buy Disturbance CDs
guitar tabs Disturbance guitar tabs
Album: Shades Of Fear (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shades Of Fear" CD
  1. 10,000 Fists
  2. A-Double-B - Dead Mic
  3. Another Way To Die
  4. Are You Breathing?
  5. Avarice
  6. Believe Album Message
  7. Blood In My Eyes
  8. Bruises (Unloco)
  9. Car Bomb
  10. Decadence
  11. Dehumanized
  12. Disturbed - Darkness (German)
  13. Empty (Unloco)
  14. Enemy
  15. Fade To Black
  16. Forfeit (Chevelle)
  17. Forgiven
  18. Forsaken
  19. Forsaken (Queen Of The Damned Soundtrack)
  20. Glass Shatters
  21. God Of The Mind
  22. Hell
  23. I'm Alive
  24. Indestructible
  25. Inside The Fire
  26. Just Stop
  27. Killing You Now
  28. Land Of Confusion
  29. Loading The Weapon
  30. Monster
  31. Monster [bonus Track]other Songs:hell
  32. Myself (Taproot)
  33. New Disease
  34. Overburdened
  35. Pain Redefined
  36. Perfect Insanity
  37. Poem (Taproot)
  38. Sacred Lie
  39. Sacrifice
  40. Sickened
  41. Sickness
  42. Sons Of Plunder
  43. Stone Cold Entrance Song
  44. Sumtimes (Taproot)
  45. Ten Thousand Fists
  46. The Game
  47. The Red (Chevelle Featuring Disturbed)
  48. This Moment
  49. Two Worlds
  50. Message From The Underground
  51. Parasites
  52. Boarding Time
  53. Won't Change Me
  54. Fire Of Destruction
  55. Shankill Road
  56. Euroshima


Song words / lyrics from Shades Of Fear album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -