Disco Drive Lyrics

Disco Drive Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Disco Drive

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Things To Do Today (2007)
CD Album  Very (2006)
CD Album  What's Wrong With You, People? (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs N - T
Album: Things To Do Today (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Things To Do Today" CD
  1. Grow Up!
  2. The Flower Stall
  3. It's A Long Way To The Top
  4. Goodbye
  5. Gonna Love This
  6. Find Me Animal
  7. What Are You Talking About And Why Are You Talking About It?
  8. Fingers And Nails
  9. Out Of Sound (read Between The Lines)
  10. Things To Do Today
  11. Cholsey
Album: Very (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Very" CD
  1. Abuse Of Power
  2. A Factory Of Minds
  3. Back And Forth
  4. My Party
  5. Dot Dash Dew
  6. Comes As No Surprise
Album: What's Wrong With You, People? (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "What's Wrong With You, People?" CD
  1. The Leaving Feet
  2. All About This
  3. Move Along
  4. Save Your Fire
  5. Forward!
  6. Calling Calling
  7. Safer Now
  8. Better Is The New More
  9. Computer Tomorrow
Album: Other Songs N - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs N - T" CD
  1. Nice Price Rock And Roll
  2. Never Been Sick
  3. Nice Price Rock’n’roll
  4. Quarantatre
  5. The Staying Beat

sheet music Buy Disco Drive Sheet Music
cd Buy Disco Drive CDs
guitar tabs Disco Drive Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -