Mechanichell Lyrics

Disappear Fear Lyrics Mechanichell

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Disappear Fear. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

Growling in this side
It couldn't be so real
To believe that in our small and stacked lives
Our left time is running still
For us is set beyond the black white line
Infernal grief in heaven
Not a switch
Caught aside a narrow cold trip

I feel my life became an old set
Where I can see the gears dance
I know my life became an old set
Wheels dance and we take their step

Months are days in this set
We'll never see again mother earth
We are just cogwheels, no hero
The part that grinds reverse
In course of time, we are the rust
Beyond the black white line
Infernal grief in heaven
Don't live twice

The resurrection comes
Destroy the life for your time
Your time

sheet music Buy Disappear Fear sheet music
cd Buy Disappear Fear CDs
guitar tabs Disappear Fear guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 16 Roses
  2. A Mirror Behind
  3. A Taste Of Collapse
  4. Be The One
  5. Blacklight Rush
  6. Blue Lake
  7. Box of Tissues
  8. Building An Empire Of Dust
  9. Burning Cells
  10. Celestial Furnace
  11. Colors Of A New Era
  12. Come Forth My Dreadful One
  13. Common State Of Inner Violence
  14. Cypher Drone
  15. Damn Crazy
  16. Dance All Night
  17. Deep Soul Diver
  18. Demiurgo
  19. Digging The Grave Of Silence
  20. Fix My Life
  21. For Hollywood I Will
  22. French Illumination
  23. Guilty Claims
  24. Into D.M.
  25. Is There Anybody Here
  26. Kiss The World
  27. Kneeling On Broken Glass
  28. Last Breed
  29. Liquid Wings
  30. Long Long Way to Go
  31. Losing Ground
  32. Love Insurance
  33. Love Isnt Dead
  34. Mechanichell
  35. Mindtricks
  36. Moment Of Glory
  37. Morgue Of Centuries
  38. Mouth For War
  39. Nebularium
  40. Oceangrave
  41. On the Beach
  42. One More Chance
  43. Parting Ways
  44. Perdition Haze
  45. Photograph
  46. Play The Music
  47. Postcard from Texas
  48. Priceless
  49. Process Of Annihilation
  50. Quicksand Symmetry
  51. Red Clouds
  52. Red Heaven
  53. Resurrection Code
  54. Same Old Nails For A New Messiah
  55. Sexual Telepathy
  56. Shattered Lives And Broken Dreams
  57. Spiral Dancer
  58. Stepchild Of Laceration
  59. Structural Wound
  60. The Isolation Game
  61. The Missing Song
  62. Ties That Bind
  63. Time to Love
  64. Venom Leech And The Hands Of Rain
  65. Washington Work Song
  66. Who's So Scared


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -