Guitar Solo Lyrics

Dio Lyrics Guitar Solo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Guitar Solo

by Dio. Buy album CD: Inferno: Last In Live


sheet music Buy Dio sheet music
cd Buy Dio CDs
guitar tabs Dio guitar tabs
Album: Inferno: Last In Live (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Inferno: Last In Live" CD
  1. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
  2. Intro
  3. Jesus, Mary And Holy Ghost
  4. Straight Through The Heart
  5. Don't Talk To Strangers
  6. Holy Diver
  7. Drum Solo
  8. Heaven And Hell
  9. Double Monday
  10. Stand Up And Shout
  11. Hunter Of The Heart
  12. Mistrated
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. The Last In The Line
  15. Rainbow In The Dark
  16. The Mob Rules
  17. Man On The Silver Mountain
  18. Long Live Rock & Roll
  19. We Rock
  20. After All (The Dead)
  21. I


Song words / lyrics from Inferno: Last In Live album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -