Love Is Here To Stay Lyrics

Dingdong Avanzado Lyrics Love Is Here To Stay

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Love Is Here To Stay

by Dingdong Avanzado. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

i can't believe that you have gone away
i tried my very best to make you stay
all this time i thought
your love for me was real
and strong enough
to keep us holding on together

it hurts deep inside
you left me all alone
why did we have to part
i can't make it on my own
but before you truly go away
just listen to these words i will say
that my love is here to stay

my friends have told me go on with my life
a life that i thought we could have shared
the fun we used to have
all the memories and pains
these feelings not easy to let go and to forget


I have given all that i have
to make you realize
that you are the one in my life
in my life, in my life


here to stay...
that my love is here to stay

sheet music Buy Dingdong Avanzado sheet music
cd Buy Dingdong Avanzado CDs
guitar tabs Dingdong Avanzado guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Aino
  2. Apinatarhaan
  3. Apulanta-Keijo
  4. Apulanta: Ruhtinaat
  5. Autiotalo
  6. Basta't Kasama Kita
  7. Deja Vu
  8. Elämäni Sankari
  9. Hämähäkkimies
  10. Hän On Se
  11. Hölmöläisten Laiva
  12. Huumeita Japaniin
  13. Jokainen Aamu
  14. Juhannustanssit
  15. Just Because
  16. Kay Tagal Tagal
  17. Kerjäläisten Valtakunta
  18. Kiinanmeri
  19. Kirjoitan
  20. Koulukapina
  21. Kreivin Sormus
  22. Kulkuri Ja Kaunotar
  23. Kung Maibabalik
  24. Kunnian Kentät
  25. Lakatut Varpaankynnet
  26. Lähden Taas
  27. Lähetyssaarnaaja
  28. Levoton Tuhkimo
  29. Love Is Here To Stay
  30. Maghihintay Sa'Yo
  31. Mangyari Na Ang Lahat
  32. Mennään Hiljaa Markkinoille
  33. Mirah
  34. Much Longer
  35. Nahkatakkinen Tyttö
  36. Naiselleni
  37. Nähdään Taas
  38. Ngayong Pasko
  39. Nimeni On Dingo
  40. Ota Paha Pois (Live '85)
  41. Ota Paha Pois(Live)
  42. Paalam Na
  43. Perhosen Lento
  44. Perjantai
  45. Pistoolisankari
  46. Pyhä Klaani
  47. Rio Ohoi
  48. Sana Tayo Na
  49. Sinä Ja Minä
  50. Suru Tahtoo Sua
  51. The moment
  52. To Love Again
  53. Tuulen Viemää
  54. Valkoiset Tiikerit
  55. Valomerkki
  56. Walang Kapalit
  57. Wish I Could
  58. With Closed Eyes
  59. You should know by now


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -