Dina Carroll Lyrics

Dina Carroll Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dina Carroll

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Collection (2004)
CD Album  Someone Like You (2001)
CD Album  Dina Carroll (1999)
CD Album  Only Human (1996)
CD Album  So Close (1993)
CD Album  Other Songs B - D
Album: The Collection (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Collection" CD
  1. Ain't no man
  2. Don't be a stranger
  3. Express
  4. Give me the right
  5. Heaven sent
  6. I don't want to talk about it
  7. It's too late
  8. Love will always bring you back to me
  9. One two three
  10. Only human
  11. Run to you
  12. So close
  13. Son of a preacher man
  14. Straight to my soul
  15. You'll lose a good thing
  16. You'll never know
Album: Someone Like You (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Someone Like You" CD
  1. Ain't no man
  2. All i ask
  3. Don't be a stranger
  4. Escaping
  5. Express
  6. Good to me
  7. It's too late
  8. Living for the weekend
  9. Mind body & soul
  10. One two three
  11. Only human
  12. So close
  13. Someone like you
  14. Son of a preacher man
  15. Special kind of love
  16. The perfect year
  17. This time
  18. Without love
Album: Dina Carroll (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dina Carroll" CD
  1. Living for the weekend
  2. Without love
  3. Say you love me
  4. One two three
  5. Straight to my soul
  6. Son of a preacher man
  7. Good to me
  8. Let it go
  9. On & on
  10. I'll be there for you
  11. Livin' For The Weekend
  12. Love of my life
Album: Only Human (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Only Human" CD
  1. Escaping
  2. Only human
  3. Give me the right
  4. World come between us
  5. Love will always bring you back to me
  6. I didn't mean to hurt you
  7. Living for the weekend
  8. Mind body & soul
  9. Run to you
  10. Do you think i'm in love
  11. I don't want to talk about it
  12. The perfect year
  13. I had a dream
  14. You were meant for me
Album: So Close (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "So Close" CD
  1. Here
  2. The perfect year
  3. Special kind of love
  4. Hold on
  5. This time
  6. Falling
  7. So close
  8. Ain't no man
  9. Express
  10. Heaven sent
  11. You'll never know
  12. Don't be a stranger
  13. Why did i let you go?
  14. If i knew you then
Album: Other Songs B - D Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - D" CD
  1. Born To Be (Your Lover) (Nigel Lowis Mix)
  2. Naked love
  3. People all around the world
  4. Same old feeling
  5. Walk on by
  6. We are one
  7. You'll Loose A Good Thing
  8. Almaz
  9. Born To Be (Your Lover)
  10. Don't Let Me Be The One

sheet music Buy Dina Carroll Sheet Music
cd Buy Dina Carroll CDs
guitar tabs Dina Carroll Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -