Dimmu Borgir Lyrics

Dimmu Borgir Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dimmu Borgir

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Abrahadabra (2010)
CD Album  Dimmu Borgir (2010)
CD Album  In Sorte Diaboli (2007)
CD Album  Death Cult Armageddon (2003)
CD Album  World Misanthropy (2002)
CD Album  World Misanthropy (Bonus Cd) (2002)
CD Album  Alive In Torment (2001)
CD Album  Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia (2001)
CD Album  Spiritual Black Dimensions (1999)
CD Album  Godless Savage Garden (1998)
CD Album  Enthrone Darkness Triumphant (1997)
CD Album  Devil'S Path (1996)
CD Album  Stormblast (1996)
CD Album  StormblåSt (1996)
CD Album  For All Tid (1993)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Abrahadabra (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Abrahadabra" CD
  1. Born Treacherous
  2. Gateways
  3. Perfect Strangers
Album: Dimmu Borgir (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dimmu Borgir" CD
  1. Xibir
  2. Born Treacherous
  3. Gateways
  4. Chess With The Abyss
  5. Dimmu Borgir
  6. Ritualist
  7. The Demiurge Molecule
  8. A Jewel Traced Through Coal
  9. Renewal
  10. Endings And Continuations
Album: In Sorte Diaboli (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Sorte Diaboli" CD
  1. The Serpentine Offering
  2. The Chosen Legacy
  3. The Conspiracy Unfolds
  4. The Sacrilegious Scorn
  5. The Fallen Arise
  6. The Sinister Awakening
  7. The Fundamental Alienation
  8. The Invaluable Darkness
  9. The Foreshadowing Furnace
Album: Death Cult Armageddon (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death Cult Armageddon" CD
  1. Allegiance
  2. Allehelgens Dod I Helveds Rike
  3. Allegience
  4. Progenies of the great apocalypse
  5. Lepers among us
  6. Vredesbyrd
  7. For the world to dictate our death
  8. Blood hunger doctrine
  9. Allehelgens død i helveds rike
  10. Cataclysm children
  11. Eradication instincts defined
  12. Unorthodox manifesto
  13. Heavenly perverse
  14. Satan my master
Album: World Misanthropy (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "World Misanthropy" CD
  1. Masses For The New Messiah
  2. Devil's Path (Re-Recording)
  3. Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny (Live)
  4. Kings Of The Carnival Creation (Live)
  5. Puritania (Live)
  6. IndoctriNation (Live)
Album: World Misanthropy (Bonus Cd) (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "World Misanthropy (Bonus Cd)" CD
  1. Blessings upon the throne of tyranny (live)
  2. Devil's path (re-recording)
  3. Indoctrination (live)
  4. Kings of the carnival creation (live)
  5. Masses For The New Messiah
  6. Puritania (live)
Album: Alive In Torment (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alive In Torment" CD
  1. Tormentor Of Christian Souls
  2. The blazing monoliths of defiance
  3. The Insight And The Catharsis
  4. Puritania
  5. The Maelstrom Mephisto
Album: Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia" CD
  1. Fear and wonder (intro) (instrumental)
  2. Perfection or vanity (instrumental)
  3. Fear and Wonder (Intro)
  4. Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature
  5. Blessings upon the throne of tyranny
  6. King's Of The Carnival Creation
  7. Hybrid stigmata - the apostasy
  8. Puritania
  9. Indoctrination
  10. The Maelstrom Mephisto
  11. Absolute sole right
  12. Sympozium
  13. Perfection or Vanity
  14. The mealstrom mephisto
  15. Devil's path
  16. Burn in hell
Album: Spiritual Black Dimensions (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spiritual Black Dimensions" CD
  1. Reptile
  2. Behind the curtains of night - phantasmagoria
  3. Dreamside dominions
  4. Grotesquery conceilled
  5. United in unhallowed grace
  6. Mases for the new messiah
  7. The promised future aeons
  8. The blazing monoliths of defiance
  9. The insight & the catharsis
  10. Grotesquery Conceiled (Within Measureless Magic)
  11. The insight and the catharisis
  12. Arcane life force mysteria
  13. Masses For The New Messiah
Album: Godless Savage Garden (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Godless Savage Garden" CD
  1. Hunnerkongens sorgsvarte ferd over steppene (instr
  2. Moonchild Domain
  3. Hunnerkongens sorgsvarte ferd over steppene
  4. Chaos Without Prophecy
  5. Raabjorn speiler draugheimens skodde
  6. Metal Heart
  7. Stormblast (live)
  8. Master of disharmony (live)
  9. In death's embrace (live)

sheet music Buy Dimmu Borgir Sheet Music
cd Buy Dimmu Borgir CDs
guitar tabs Dimmu Borgir Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -