Digital Underground Lyrics

Digital Underground Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Digital Underground

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Future Rhythm (2001)
CD Album  The Lost Files (1999)
CD Album  Who Got The Gravy? (1998)
CD Album  The Body Hat Syndrome (1993)
CD Album  Sons Of The P (1991)
CD Album  This Is An E.P. Release (1991)
CD Album  Sex Packets (1989)
CD Album  The Body-Hat Syndrome
CD Album  Other Songs H - Y
Album: Future Rhythm (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Future Rhythm" CD
  1. Walk Real Kool
  2. Glooty-Us-Maximus
  3. Oregano Flow (Gumbo Soup Mix)
  4. Fool Get A Clue
  5. Rumpty Rump
  6. Food fight
  7. Future rhythm
  8. Hokis Pokis (A Classic Case)
  9. We Got More
  10. Hella bump
  11. Stylin
  12. Midnite Snack
  13. Oregano flow [hot sauce mix]
  14. Want it all
Album: The Lost Files (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Lost Files" CD
  1. On One
  2. X For Tha Ear
  3. People Over The Stairs
  4. Mind Bubble
  5. Voodoo Woman
  6. How Long
  7. Nothin Has Changed
  8. Phone Call Away
  9. Strawberry Letter 23
  10. I Been Watchin You
  11. Know Me Feel Me
Album: Who Got The Gravy? (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who Got The Gravy?" CD
  1. I Want I Want
  2. Idealistic
  3. Pogo
  4. I Shall Return (Intro)
  5. Holla Holiday
  6. I shall return
  7. Wind me up
  8. The mission
  9. The odd couple
  10. Blind Mice
  11. The Gravy
  12. Peanut Hakeem
  13. Mans Girl
  14. April Showers
  15. Cyber teeth tigers
Album: The Body Hat Syndrome (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Body Hat Syndrome" CD
  1. The return of the crazy one
  2. Doo Woo You
  3. Shake And Bake
  4. Holly Wanstaho
  5. Bran Nu Swetta
  6. Wussup wit' the love
  7. Body-hats, pt. 1
  8. The Humpty Dance Awards
  9. Body-Hats (Part One)
  10. Dope-a-delic
  11. Body-hats, pt. 2
  12. Intermission
  13. Wussup wit the luv
  14. Digital lover
  15. Body-hats, pt. 3
  16. Carry The Way (Along Time)
  17. Body-Hats (Part Two)
  18. Circus Entrance
  19. Jerkit circus
  20. Circus Exit (The After-nut)
  21. Body-Hats (Part Three)
  22. Do ya like it dirty?
  23. Bran Nu Sweat This Beat
  24. Wheee!
Album: Sons Of The P (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sons Of The P" CD
  1. The d-flo shuttle
  2. Heartbeat props
  3. No nose job
  4. Sons of the p
  5. Flowin' On The D-Line
  6. Kiss You Back
  7. Tales of the funky
  8. The Higher Heights Of Spirituality
  9. Family Of The Underground
  10. The D-flowstrumental
  11. Good Thing We're Rappin'
Album: This Is An E.P. Release (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is An E.P. Release" CD
  1. Same Song
  2. Tie The Knot
  3. The Way We Swing (Remix)
  4. Nuttin' Nis Funky
  5. Packet Man (Worth A Packet Remix)
  6. Arguin' On The Funk
Album: Sex Packets (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sex Packets" CD
  1. The humpty dance
  2. The way we swing
  3. Gutfest '89
  4. Rhymin' On The Funk
  5. Hip hop doll *
  6. The New Jazz (One)
  7. Underwater Rimes (Remix)
  8. Gutfest '89 (Edit)
  9. The danger zone
  10. Freaks of the industry
  11. Doowutchyalike
  12. Packet Prelude
  13. Underwater rhymes (remix)
  14. Sex packets
  15. Street Scene
  16. The packet man
  17. Packet Reprise

sheet music Buy Digital Underground Sheet Music
cd Buy Digital Underground CDs
guitar tabs Digital Underground Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -