Quod Olim Erat Lyrics

Die Trying Lyrics Quod Olim Erat

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Quod Olim Erat

by Die Trying. Buy album CD: Die Trying

Darkened Northwind
Fade away from all mankind
To the darkness
In your heart you feel your dying
Fear the winter
And the cold in which your living
Always sadness
From your soul and in your world

Darkened northwind
Fade away from all mankind
To the darkness
In your heart and in your dying

Cry wherever you want
Crying wherever you want
No tears on that holly ground
No tears on that holly ground
Run from darkened world
Running from the darkened world
No aim you can reach for
No aim you will ever reach
Freeze on this frozen ground
Freeze on this frozen ground
A warmth nowhere in sight

sheet music Buy Die Trying sheet music
cd Buy Die Trying CDs
guitar tabs Die Trying guitar tabs
Album: Die Trying (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Die Trying" CD
  1. Arise From Dreams Of Thee
  2. Brief Even As Bright
  3. Come Heavy Sleep
  4. Da Hilft Kein Sekundenkleber
  5. Darkened Skies
  6. Das Alphorn
  7. Das Alte Karussell
  8. Die Schönen Tränen Des Laurentius
  9. Ein Engel In Der Nacht
  10. Eine Rose Liegt Im Schnee
  11. Eisenbahn
  12. F*** You
  13. Futile Belief
  14. Hörst Du
  15. Hurra
  16. Ich Könnt' Schon Wieder
  17. Ich Liebe Dich
  18. In Darkness Let Me Dwell
  19. Komm In Meine Arme
  20. Langes Leben - Lange Liebe
  21. May No Tears Stain This Holy Ground
  22. Misery
  23. On A Faded Violet
  24. Oxygen's Gone
  25. Quod Olim Erat
  26. Sad Silent Home
  27. Schau Doch Mal Rein
  28. Schön Ist Die Jugend
  29. Scheint Die Sonne
  30. Shall I Strive?
  31. The Past
  32. The Serpent's Voice
  33. Trink Den Wein Nie Allein
  34. Unreal Mystery
  35. Uns're Kleinen Sünden
  36. Waters Of Wide Agony
  37. Zünde Dir Ein Lichtlein An
  38. One Day At A Time
  39. Runaway
  40. Turn Up The Radio
  41. Love And Guns
  42. Fuck you
  43. Dirty Dirty
  44. Conquer The World
  45. Never Good Enough
  46. Words That Kill
  47. Die Trying
  48. So Long


Song words / lyrics from Die Trying album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -