Bossa Nova Lyrics

Diesel Boy Lyrics Bossa Nova

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bossa Nova

by Diesel Boy. Buy album CD: Cock Rock

Let's not be friends 'cause then we could never fuck haven't you figured it =
Out by now? or are you that much of a shmuck? do whatever you want to do =
Just don't do it around me 'cause i am tired of not feeling like i'm free =
Your dishonesty's astonishing try growing up for awhile i pour out my =
Soul as i tell you the truth and you just nod your head and smile it's =
Like something you can't explain it's life making love in the rain it's =
Like a stranger who catches your eye it's like telling the perfect lie =
Its like a sunset walk on the beach it's like the lecture you just can't =
Teach it's like finally finding your fate it's like seeing the girl you =
Submitted by: Mel

sheet music Buy Diesel Boy sheet music
cd Buy Diesel Boy CDs
guitar tabs Diesel Boy guitar tabs
Album: Cock Rock (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cock Rock" CD
  1. Saving The World
  2. Lime Green
  3. 3's & 4's
  4. Punk Rock 101
  5. Happy Street
  6. Damaged
  7. Bossa Nova
  8. Titty Twister
  9. True Drew
  10. Andy Stern
  11. Fooligan
  12. Groovy Chick
  13. Real Life In The Big City


Song words / lyrics from Cock Rock album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -