Good man like me Lyrics

Dierks Bentley Lyrics Good man like me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Good man like me

by Dierks Bentley. Buy album CD: Modern Day Drifter

Now that old car, it ain't gonna last
Your ride around all day, I buy the gas
The more I work, the more you spend
Tell me honey baby when will this all end

Her bags are packed, my nerves are racked
She's got a one-way ticket, ain't comin' back
Oh baby, baby
Where you gonna find a good man like me

Take a look at this house turned upside-down
I hung the clothes on the line, they blowed down to the ground
I try to eat my own cookin' but it's awful bland
I'm tellin' you right now things are out of hand

(Repeat Chorus Twice)
Where you gonna find a good man like me

sheet music Buy Dierks Bentley sheet music
cd Buy Dierks Bentley CDs
guitar tabs Dierks Bentley guitar tabs
Album: Modern Day Drifter (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Modern Day Drifter" CD
  1. ...Das Erwachen Der Nacht
  2. ...Wo Anmut Wacht
  3. A Mourner's Dream
  4. Beyond Sensual
  5. Bitter Winter Waft
  6. Chanting Evil
  7. Das Geleit
  8. Das Tor / Des Dunklen Schein
  9. Der Fluch Der Seele
  10. Der Schwur
  11. Der Schwur (Part Ii)
  12. Der Schwur (Part Iii)
  13. Der Wachter
  14. Dethrone The Weak Mortality
  15. Engelsnacht
  16. Epidermal Macabre
  17. Filius Tenebrae
  18. Gentle Eclipse
  19. Gonne get there someday
  20. In Porous Verve
  21. Infested Night
  22. Infinity
  23. Intro
  24. Is Not Just The Flames
  25. King Of Tempests
  26. Loco Dolenti
  27. Lot Of Leaving Left To Do
  28. Mistery Lover
  29. Of Prophecies To Come
  30. Parallel Universe (Part I)
  31. Parallel Universe (Part Ii)
  32. Rabenflug
  33. Rausch Der Macht
  34. Scorned Heroine
  35. Sculpted In Stone
  36. Sculpture Of Stone
  37. Shades
  38. Shadow Finder
  39. She Won't Choose Me
  40. Sirius B
  41. The Art Of An Endless Creation
  42. The Beggining Of Sin
  43. The Hunger
  44. The Last Breath
  45. The Last Of Storms
  46. The Nameless City
  47. The Oceans Of Filth
  48. The Plague
  49. The Truth
  50. Through Weird Woods
  51. Til Your Eyes Turn Black
  52. Unrevealed By Words
  53. Wintersturm
  54. Lot of leavin' left to do
  55. Come a little closer
  56. Cab of my truck
  57. Settle for a slowdown
  58. Domestic, light and cold
  59. Good things happen
  60. Down on easy street
  61. So so long
  62. Modern day drifter
  63. Good man like me
  64. Gonna Get There Someday
  65. Domestic, Light And Cold (Duet With Cody Canada-Bonus Track)
  66. She Won't Choose Me (Acoustic-Bonus Track)


Song words / lyrics from Modern Day Drifter album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -