Battery Lyrics

Die Krupps Lyrics Battery

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Die Krupps. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Z

Originally performed by Metallica
Lashing out the action, returning the reaction
Weak are ripped and torn away
Hypnotizing power, crushing all that cower
Battery is here to stay

Smashing through the boundaries
Lunacy has found me
Cannot stop the Battery
Pounding out aggression
Turns into obsession
Cannot kill the Battery

Cannot kill the family
Battery is found me

Crushing all deceivers, mashing non-believers
Never ending potency
Hungry violence seeker, feeding off the weaker
Breeding on insanity

Circle of destruction, hammer comes crushing
Powerhouse of energy
Whipping up a fury, dominating flurry
We create the Battery

sheet music Buy Die Krupps sheet music
cd Buy Die Krupps CDs
guitar tabs Die Krupps guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Z" CD
  1. (a New) Society Treaty
  2. 30 Seconds
  3. Battery
  4. Behind
  5. Black Beauty White Heat
  6. Blackened
  7. Bloodsucker (Phillip Boa & M.D. Moses)
  8. Das Ende Der Traeume
  9. Das Ende Der Traume
  10. Dawning Of Doom (Waltari)
  11. Denn Du Lebst Nur Einmal
  12. Disciples of Discipline
  13. Doppelganger
  14. Doppelgänger
  15. Eggshell
  16. Enter Sandman
  17. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  18. Fuer Einen Augenblick
  19. Full Circle
  20. Fur Einen Augenblick
  21. Germaniac
  22. Gladiators
  23. Goldfinger
  24. Laerm Macht Spass
  25. Language Of Reality (Remixed By Charlie Clouser Of Nine Inch Nails)
  26. Larm Macht Spass
  27. Machineries of Joy
  28. Metalmorphosis
  29. Ministry of Fear
  30. Moving Between
  31. Moving Beyond
  32. Neue Helden
  33. Nothing else Matters
  34. One
  35. Reconstruction
  36. Rings of Steel
  37. Rise Up
  38. Risk
  39. Simply Say No
  40. Society Treaty
  41. Taste of Taboo
  42. The Dawning of Doom
  43. The Gods of Void
  44. The Power
  45. To The Hilt (E. Ottem & J. Skog Of Clawfinger)
  46. Tod Und Teufel
  47. Volle Kraft Voraus
  48. Vortex
  49. Wahre Arbeit, Wahrer Lohn
  50. Your Voice
  51. Zwei Herzen, Ein Rhythmus


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -