Total Human End Lyrics

Die Apokalyptischen Reiten Lyrics Total Human End

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Total Human End

by Die Apokalyptischen Reiten. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - V

The day will come and nothing will be heared.
That's the great silence.
This will be the day of retribution for all the pain and injuries the
mankind has caused to our mother earth and at the same time the day
of deliverance of the earth and of all suffering souls.
All will be silence.
Not a single human voice, no human beeing,
conceited about it's ability to speak, can make a single noise.
It seems that the Creation swallows the dull routine of everyday
life to get attention for the imminant apocalypse at hand.
The biggest machines and factories,
built from "human hands", are quiet, dead and insignificant.
And nature, all living creatures, all the growing and blooming
things, the water and the air will be silent. But not dead.
Deep inside the Creation a noise is growing which has never been heared
before, born of the the pain and the suffering of every living creature.
One can not hear it, but you can feel it in your bones and the whole
world is shaking because of it. Penetrating, and it rises up to a river
of screaming, draughning everyone and everything. Nothing will be left
and in the end there will be a great silence and eternal peace!

sheet music Buy Die Apokalyptischen Reiten sheet music
cd Buy Die Apokalyptischen Reiten CDs
guitar tabs Die Apokalyptischen Reiten guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - V" CD
  1. Come Dance With Me
  2. Downfall
  3. Enslaved
  4. Execute
  5. Heavy Metal
  6. Human End
  7. Instinct
  8. Iron Fist
  9. Metal Will Never Die
  10. No Questions
  11. Perfect Without Mercy
  12. Revelation
  13. Slaves of Hate
  14. Sometimes
  15. The Almighty
  16. The Fire
  17. The Game of Violence
  18. The Last Hope Burned Down to Dust
  19. The March of Revenge
  20. The Smell of Death
  21. To Live is to Die
  22. Total Human End
  23. Vader


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - V album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -