Dickies Lyrics

Dickies Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  All This And Puppet Stew (2001)
CD Album  Dogs from the Hare That Bit Us (1997)
CD Album  Idjit Savant (1995)
CD Album  Locked & Loaded (1994)
CD Album  Second Coming (1989)
CD Album  Killer Klowns From Outer Space (1988)
CD Album  Stukas Over Disneyland (1983)
CD Album  Dawn Of The Dickies (1979)
CD Album  Incredible Shrinking Dickies (1979)
CD Album  Other Songs I - S
Album: All This And Puppet Stew (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "All This And Puppet Stew" CD
  1. See My Way
  2. Keep Watchin' The Skies
  3. Free Willy
  4. Donut Man
  5. Howdy Doody In The Woodshed Ii
  6. Marry Me Ann
  7. Sobriety
  8. I Did It
  9. Whack The Dalai Lama
  10. He's Courtin' Courtney
  11. Nobody But Me
  12. My Pop The Cop
  13. It's Huge
Album: Dogs from the Hare That Bit Us (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dogs from the Hare That Bit Us" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Solitary Confinement
  3. Easy Livin'
  4. Unconscious Power
  5. There'a A Place
  6. Nobody But Me
  7. I Can't Let Go
  8. Let Me Out
  9. Epistle To Dippy
Album: Idjit Savant (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Idjit Savant" CD
  1. Roadkill
  2. Stuck in a condo with marlon brando
  3. Welcome to the diamond mine
  4. Golden boys
  5. Toxic avenger
  6. Zeppelina
  7. I'm stuck in a condo (with) marlon brando
  8. Just say yes
  9. Elevator (in the brain hotel)
  10. Pretty ballerina
  11. Make it so
  12. I’m on crack
  13. Oh boy!
  14. Road kill
  15. House of raoul
  16. Song of the dawn
Album: Locked & Loaded (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Locked & Loaded" CD
  1. Dickies Intro
  2. Killer Clowns From Outer Space
  3. Eve of destruction
  4. Nights in white satin
  5. Pretty please me
  6. You drive me ape (you big gorilla)
  7. Just say yes
  8. (i'm stuck in a pagoda with) tricia toyota
  9. Curb Job (Doggy Do)
  10. Cross-eyed tammy
  11. Going homo
  12. She's A Hunch Back
  13. If Stuart Could Talk (See Me Feel Me)
  14. Manny, moe & jack
  15. Paranoid
  16. Gigantor
  17. Communication breakdown
  18. Banana Splits
  19. Give it back
Album: Second Coming (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Second Coming" CD
  1. Hair
  2. Monster Island
  3. Town Without Pity
  4. Cross-eyed Tammy
  5. Going Homo
  6. Dummy Up
  7. Booby Trap
  8. Magoomba Ii
  9. Caligula
  10. I'm Stan
  11. Monkey See, Monkey Do
Album: Killer Klowns From Outer Space (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Killer Klowns From Outer Space" CD
  1. Killer Klowns
  2. Booby Trap
  3. Jim Bowie
  4. Magoomba
  5. Eep Opp Ork (Uh, Uh)
Album: Stukas Over Disneyland (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stukas Over Disneyland" CD
  1. Baby Girl
  2. Claim My Place (Interlude)
  3. Everything I Love Featuring Nas And Cee-Lo
  4. It Has Been Said
  5. Last Night [Instrumental]
  6. Last Night [Radio Edit]
  7. Lookin For Love
  8. No Ordinary Love
  9. Take You There
  10. Tomorrow Tonight
  11. Tomorrow Tonite
  12. When It's On
  13. Your Love
  14. Rosemary
  15. She's A Hunchback
  16. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
  17. Communication Breakdown
  18. Pretty Please Me
  19. Wagon Train
  20. If Stuart Could Talk
  21. Stukas Over Disneyland

sheet music Buy Dickies Sheet Music
cd Buy Dickies CDs
guitar tabs Dickies Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -