Diana King Lyrics

Diana King Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Diana King

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Respect (2002)
CD Album  Think Like A Girl (1997)
CD Album  Tougher Than Love (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Respect (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Respect" CD
  1. Summer Breezin
  2. Suga, Suga
  3. Credit Card
  4. Mi Lova
  5. Smooth Girl
  6. Down Lo (Duet With Papa Dee)
  7. Tick Boom
  8. She Had A . . .
  9. Wine Yu Waist
  10. Wallflower
  11. Dance (Like No One's Watching Us)
  12. Reals
  13. Summer Breezin' (With Bounty Killer)
Album: Think Like A Girl (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Think Like A Girl" CD
  1. Think like a girl
  2. L - l - lies
  3. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
  4. Love yourself
  5. Find my way back
  6. Find my way back (commercial single in stores 4/21/1998)
  7. Sweeter
  8. Supa - lova - bwoy
  9. Tenderness
  10. New galfriend
  11. Wicked
  12. Still
  13. I say a little prayer

sheet music Buy Diana King Sheet Music
cd Buy Diana King CDs
guitar tabs Diana King Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -