Time Lyrics

De Vision Lyrics Time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by De Vision. Buy album CD: Other Songs K - Y

Time - time changes everything
Time heals all your wounds
A broken heart will heal
Time - time changes every thought
Time changes every point of view
You will see things in a different light
Fears - will be forgotten soon
Will be forgotten totally
Your mind will be cleaned up
You will see the sun again
You will feel it's warmth again
Smiling people in the crowd
Talking to you, hear their sound
Time - time changes everything
Time changes even friend and foe
You will see them from a different side
Tears - will seep away real soon
Will wash away your misery
Your sigh will fade away

sheet music Buy De Vision sheet music
cd Buy De Vision CDs
guitar tabs De Vision guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs K - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs K - Y" CD
  1. Keep Your Dreams Alive
  2. Like A Sea Of Flames
  3. Like The Sun
  4. Lost In You
  5. Love Me Again
  6. Love Will Find A Way
  7. Melody Of Your Face
  8. Moments We Shared
  9. My Own Worst Enemy
  10. New Drug
  11. No Tomorrow
  12. Not Made Of Gold
  13. Obey Your Heart
  14. Perfect Mind
  15. Re-invent Yourself
  16. Remember
  17. Ride On A Star
  18. Scars
  19. Self Deception
  20. Sexy Moves
  21. Shining
  22. Skip This Page
  23. Slaves To Passion
  24. Slum Child
  25. Someone To Draw The Sword
  26. Soul For Sale
  27. Soul-keeper
  28. Star-Crossed Lovers
  29. Still Unknown
  30. Strange Affection
  31. Subtronic
  32. Summer Sun
  33. Sweet Life
  34. Take Me To The Time
  35. Take My Breath Away (green Court Feat)
  36. The End
  37. The Far Side Of The Moon
  38. The Gold Of The Poor
  39. The Scenery Deludes
  40. The Way You Treat Me
  41. Time
  42. Time Stands Still (tonight)
  43. To Be With You
  44. Today's Life
  45. Try To Forget
  46. Turn Me On
  47. Uncaring Machine
  48. Unputdownable
  49. We Fly ... Tonight
  50. We Might Be One For A Day
  51. What Has Happened Again?
  52. What I Feel
  53. What We Have To Learn
  54. When I Go
  55. Your Hands On My Skin


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs K - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -