Desultory Lyrics

Desultory Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Swallow The Snake (1996)
CD Album  Cold Bitterness (1994)
CD Album  Into Eternity (1993)
CD Album  Forever Gone (1992)
CD Album  Even If The Sky
CD Album  Figure Of Speech
CD Album  Learning To Rock
Album: Swallow The Snake (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Swallow The Snake" CD
  1. Black Fire Upon Is
  2. Duncan Hills Jingle
  3. Go Into The Water
  4. I Ejaculate Fire
  5. Murmaider II: The Water God
  6. The Comet Song
  7. Volcano
  8. Mushroom Smile
  9. The Bitter Man
  10. Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow
  11. Swallow The Snake
  12. In My Veins
  13. Blizzard In My Blood
  14. Zone Traveller
  15. Beneath
  16. King Of The Valley And The Western Sky
  17. Nothing Dies
  18. Silent Suffering
Album: Cold Bitterness (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cold Bitterness" CD
  1. Life Shatters
  2. Left Behind
  3. A Closing Eye
  4. Taste Of Tragedy
  5. Bleeding
  6. Among Mortals
  7. Enslaved
  8. Winter
  9. Cold Bitterness
Album: Into Eternity (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Into Eternity" CD
  1. Into Eternity
  2. Depression
  3. Tears
  4. The Chill Within
  5. Visions
  6. Twisted Emotions
  7. Forever Gone
  8. Passed Away
  9. Asleep
Album: Forever Gone (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever Gone" CD
  1. Forever Gone
  2. Depression
  3. Visions
  4. Passed Away
  5. The Chill Within
  6. Death Unfolds
Album: Even If The Sky Lyrics
cd Buy "Even If The Sky" CD
  1. Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow
  2. Beneath
  3. Blizzard In My Blood
  4. In My Veins
  5. King Of The Valley And The Western Sky
  6. Mushroom Smile
  7. Nothing Dies
  8. Silent Suffering
  9. Swallow The Snake
Album: Figure Of Speech Lyrics
cd Buy "Figure Of Speech" CD
  1. Among Mortals
  2. Bleeding
  3. Enslaved
  4. Left Behind
  5. Life Shatters
  6. Taste Of Tragedy
Album: Learning To Rock Lyrics
cd Buy "Learning To Rock" CD
  1. Asleep
  2. Depression
  3. Forever Gone
  4. Into Eternity
  5. Passed Away
  6. Tears
  7. Twisted Emotions
  8. Visions

sheet music Buy Desultory Sheet Music
cd Buy Desultory CDs
guitar tabs Desultory Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -