She's Gone Lyrics

Destiny's Child Lyrics She's Gone

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

She's Gone

by Destiny's Child. Buy album CD: Other Songs T - Y

[DC (spoken)]
In order to keep me, this is what you gotta do
You gotta look at the bigger picture of what you need to do
I don't want the material things, all I want is me and you
So just follow you heart, and it'll tell you what to do

[Matthew Marsden & DC]
Everybody's high on consolation
Everybody's trying to tell me what is right for me, yeah
I need a drink and a quick decition
Now it's up to me oh, what will be

She's gone, owha, owha
We've gotta learn how to face it
But she's gone, owha, owha
I'd pay the devil to replace her
She's gone, owha, what went wrong?

Get up in the morning, look in the mirror
I'm worn like a toothbrush hanging in the stand yeah
My face ain't looking any younger
Now I can see love's taken her toll on me


I think I spent eternity in the city
Let the carbon monoxide, choke my thoughts away, yeah
The pretty bodieshelp desolve her memory
They could never be what she was to me

(repeat/fade out)

sheet music Buy Destiny's Child sheet music
cd Buy Destiny's Child CDs
guitar tabs Destiny's Child guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs T - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs T - Y" CD
  1. Thankyou
  2. The Last Great Seduction
  3. The Love I Never Had
  4. Two Step
  5. Why Don't We Fall In Love
  6. Women In Me
  7. Work It Out
  8. You believe in me - cosima de vito
  9. After All Is Said And Done
  10. Never Can Say Goodbye
  11. Angel
  12. The Way That You Talk
  13. Big Momma's Theme
  14. Bills Bills Bills (Trackmasters Remix)
  15. Bootilicoos
  16. Can't Help Myself
  17. Dot
  18. Good To Me
  19. Have Your Way
  20. Have Your Way (Beyoncé & Kelly Solo)
  21. Hunningolla
  22. I Cry
  23. I'm Leaving
  24. Just Be Straight With Me
  25. My Song
  26. No More Rainy Days
  27. Once A Fool
  28. Ooh Child (Things Are Gonna Get Easier)
  29. Separated (Remix)
  30. She's Gone
  31. Stimulate Me
  32. Thug Love
  33. Upside Down
  34. What's Going On
  35. Woman In Me
  36. You're The Only One


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs T - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -