Outro-Thank You Lyrics

Destiny's Child Lyrics Outro-Thank You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Outro-Thank You

by Destiny's Child. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - S

You are the best friend
You've been right here through thick and thin
You are the best
Gotten me through places I've been
You are the best friend
Through my situations
You've been my inspiration
My best friend
You still hip and i love you

I think you got angel wings hiding up under there somewhere
Michelle my bell don't know where we would be if we never met you girl
I love you, i thank you, you such a blessing
i am so greatful, i truly believe the lord sent you to me and Kelly
your smile and laughter always makes me happy when I'm to serious and to intense
with a voice that beautiful you must be heaven sent
my sister my life couldn't be better
Doing what i love with my best friends and makin
Kelli, the most beautifulest girl in the world
Your my survivor and i admire you
You have no idea how special you are
Humble, talented, and blessed you are
Sometimes i wish i could be more like you
Sometimes they don't wanna give your credit to you
Wouldn't be a Destiny's child if it wasn't for you
DC3 forever, I'm thankin you
Lord thank you for your vision that we see down here on earth
Thank you for your precious gifts your sweet precious gift of love
Through everything, can no one come between us three
Michelle, Ain't it funny, God always knows what he's doing
and he showed me some of that when you came into me and B's life
and just let us know that we can count on you and actually say with a relaxed heart
together we are sisters, your smile has so much meaning
so much life, you are the perfect fit, what more could we ask for
We got Michelle, your voice is like water,your voice is like rain
The world ain[t ready for ya, i love you and i"ll always be there for ya

Beyonce, we've come so far together
and it feels so good that we've traveled half the road of life with an angel
walking and learning and teaching you the whole time
God is so awesome and i thank him for answering my prayers as a child
I never told you this but i prayed for a life long friends as a child
and god just has his way of sending precious treasures
and i found mine everday, our relationship gets stronger and i love you
for the loyal, unselfish, generous, gifted, wise and beautiful person you are
no one else absolutely no one can take that away from us
you are the definition of a true friend
B and kelli, u do mean so much to me
Only god knew that this union was meant to be
Only god knew all the things we couldn't see
but if we pray together
we'll stay together
Beyonce and kelli you both have simplified comin from my eyes what love is
Love is patient, Beyonce thats what you have been
Love is kind, thats kelli, thats what you've shown
It does not envy, it does not boast
it is not pride, it is not rude,it is not self-seeking
it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrong
Love is not collide in evil, but rejoices with true
It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always persaveres
first corinthians 13:4 through 7,
Thank you,meeting you was meant to be

sheet music Buy Destiny's Child sheet music
cd Buy Destiny's Child CDs
guitar tabs Destiny's Child guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. All cried out
  2. Angel (beyonce & kelly)
  3. Angel (beyounce&kelly)
  4. Angel (Kelly Rowland Solo)
  5. Bootylicious (Love: Destiny Version)
  6. Bootylicious (remix)
  7. Bootylicious (rockwilder remix featuring missy elliott)
  8. Brown Eyes(Cd Actual)
  9. Cards Never Lie
  10. Carols of the bells
  11. Cater 2 u(remix)
  12. Christmas Mix
  13. Come On
  14. Crazy In Love Featuring Jay-Z
  15. D.c. medley (oprah show)
  16. Dangeriously In Love
  17. Do it again
  18. Eden's Crush
  19. Emotion (Maurice's Nu Soul Mix)
  20. Emotions (The Neptunes Remix)
  21. Fish Heads
  22. Get on the bus(feat. timbaland)
  23. Gospel Medley (Michelle Williams)
  24. Gots My Own (Unreleased)
  25. Have It Your Way
  26. Heart Still Beats
  27. Heart To Yours (Michelle)
  28. Heart To Yours(From Michelle Of Dc)
  29. Hey Goldmember
  30. I Can't Take No More
  31. I know
  32. If Looks Could Kill
  33. Indepentent Woman
  34. Intro
  35. Jumpin Jumping (remix)
  36. Know That (Bonus Track)
  37. Lose My Breath (Can't Breathe Remix) F/ Young Mel
  38. Lose my breath/soilder medley
  39. My heart still beats (featuring beyon
  40. My Joy
  41. My Love
  42. My Only Wish This Year
  43. Naughty Girl
  44. No, No, No (part One)
  45. No, No, No (part Two)
  46. Not What You See
  47. O Holy Night Feat. Michelle
  48. Outro
  49. Outro (amazing Grace)
  50. Outro (Dc-3) Thank You
  51. Outro-Thank You
  52. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer
  53. Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer
  54. Say Ma Name
  55. Say my name (live 8)
  56. Say My Name(Remix)
  57. Smell Your Breath
  58. Soldier (album extended version ft. t.i. & lil wayne)
  59. Soldier (radio edit ft. t.i. & lil wayne)
  60. Soldier Ft. T.i. & Lil'wayne
  61. Soldier [album version]
  62. Stay (Good Version)
  63. Step
  64. Stop
  65. Strange Games & Things (Import Track)
  66. Survior (Fun Version)
  67. Survivor (Victor Calderone Club Mix)
  68. Survivor Remix F/Da Brat
  69. Survivor Remix Featuring The Brat


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -