Live For You Lyrics

Desperation Band Lyrics Live For You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Live For You

by Desperation Band. Buy album CD: Who You Are

There was a time
I was far from You
You came and rescued me
You came and rescued me
Now I sing of all you've done for me
Jesus, now I sing
Jesus, now I sing

You came and sought me out
And now I'm all about
The way you took my life
And turned it upside down
You are all I want
Your all I'm living for
You came and saved my soul
You are all I want
I live for You alone
Have come to break my fall
I live for You alone

There was a time when
I could not see truth
You opened up my eyes
You opened up my eyes
Now I see the beauty that is You
Jesus, now I see
Jesus, now I see

sheet music Buy Desperation Band sheet music
cd Buy Desperation Band CDs
guitar tabs Desperation Band guitar tabs
Album: Who You Are (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who You Are" CD
  1. Absolu
  2. Apapa
  3. As Bridges Burn
  4. Bulletproof Scales
  5. Choris Esena
  6. Clef De Voûte
  7. Come Along Now
  8. Compel To Copulate
  9. Dead King
  10. Deste Mu Ta Matia
  11. Ela
  12. End This Day
  13. Esena Perimeno
  14. Fainted Blue Ornaments
  15. Fashionable
  16. Fos
  17. Furtive Monologue
  18. Gia
  19. Gia (English/Greek Version)
  20. Grade A-One
  21. Harvesting The Deceased
  22. I Melodia Tis Monaksias
  23. Ime Ego
  24. Immaculate
  25. In The Arms Of Perdition
  26. Interfere In Your Days
  27. Kardoula Mou
  28. Lathos Anthropos
  29. Le Chêne Et Le Roseau
  30. Nameless
  31. Ola Odigun Sesena
  32. Olo Leipies
  33. Opa Opa
  34. Oti Oneireutika (Everything I Dreamed)
  35. Poissonnariat
  36. Retina
  37. Sever The Ties
  38. Sheltered Reminiscence
  39. Silver Plated Advocate
  40. Simera
  41. The Sunset Will Never Charm Us
  42. Thelo Na Se Do
  43. Thimisou
  44. Ti Kano Moni Mu
  45. Warm Blooded
  46. Freedom Song
  47. The Difference
  48. Promises
  49. Ready Now
  50. Who You Are
  51. Perfect One
  52. Endlessly
  53. Coming Back
  54. Revolve
  55. Live For You
  56. Everything To God
  57. Chasing
  58. Refuse To Be Denied
  59. Coming Back (Bonus Radio Mix)


Song words / lyrics from Who You Are album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -