True Love Lyrics

Desert Rose Band Lyrics True Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

True Love

by Desert Rose Band. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

It's a true love not a new love that makes my life so much better
Tried and proven down through the ages
And it's guaranteed to keep us all together
Little children teach us so much remind us of what we've been missing
Something precious left behind us gathering dust while we've been drifting
I think you know what I'm speaking of
When you're down on your knees all alone in the night
Would you turn away hey from a true love
There's not a man of us alive who can deny true love
[ guitar ]
Without the blessing of a true love a life so cold and uncaring
It's the message for a lifetime and the sweetest gift of life is the caring
I think you know...
[ guitar ]
I think you know...
There's not a man of us alive who can deny true love

sheet music Buy Desert Rose Band sheet music
cd Buy Desert Rose Band CDs
guitar tabs Desert Rose Band guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Matter Of Time
  2. Ashes Of Love
  3. Behind These Walls
  4. Come A Little Closer
  5. Glass Hearts
  6. He's Back And I'm Blue
  7. Hello Trouble
  8. Hello Trouble (Come On In)
  9. Homeless
  10. I Still Believe In You
  11. It Takes A Believer
  12. Love Reunited
  13. No One Else
  14. Once More
  15. One Step Forward
  16. Our Songs
  17. Shades Of Blue
  18. She Don't Love Nobody
  19. Start All Over Again
  20. Summer Wind
  21. Time Between
  22. Time Passes Me By
  23. True Love
  24. Twilight Is Gone
  25. Undying Love
  26. Will This Be The Day
  27. You Can Go Home


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -