Desert Rose Band Lyrics

Desert Rose Band Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Desert Rose Band

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Pages Of Life (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Pages Of Life (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pages Of Life" CD
  1. #1
  2. At The Helm Off Hells Ships
  3. Avon
  4. Cake (Who Shit On The ?)
  5. Cold Sore Superstars
  6. Covousier
  7. Cowards Way Out
  8. Crawl Home
  9. Dead In Love
  10. Don't Drink Poison
  11. Eccentric Man
  12. Ending
  13. Girl Boy Tom
  14. Going To A Hanging
  15. Hanging Tree
  16. Hogleg
  17. I Wanna Make It Wit Chu
  18. I'm Dead
  19. I'm Here For Your Daughter
  20. In Another Lifetime
  21. Interpretive Reading
  22. It
  23. Johnny The Boy
  24. Jr. High Love
  25. Letters To Mommy
  26. Like A Drug
  27. Like A Drug (Instrumental)
  28. Making A Cross
  29. Man's Ruin Preach
  30. Monkey In The Middle
  31. Monster In The Parasol
  32. Nenada
  33. Nova
  34. Piano Bench Breaks
  35. Polly Wants A Crack Rock
  36. Powdered Wig Machine
  37. Preaching
  38. Punk Rock Caveman Living In A Prehistoric Age
  39. Rickshaw
  40. Robotic Lunch (Alternate Version)
  41. Screamin' Eagle
  42. Story Of Love
  43. Sugar Rush
  44. Take Me To Your Leader
  45. Teens Of Thailand
  46. The Day I Die
  47. The Gosso King Of Crater Lake
  48. The Idiots Guide
  49. There Will Never Be A Better Time
  50. Up In Hell
  51. Winners
  52. You Keep On Talkin'
  53. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Matter Of Time
  2. Ashes Of Love
  3. Behind These Walls
  4. Come A Little Closer
  5. Glass Hearts
  6. He's Back And I'm Blue
  7. Hello Trouble
  8. Hello Trouble (Come On In)
  9. Homeless
  10. I Still Believe In You
  11. It Takes A Believer
  12. Love Reunited
  13. No One Else
  14. Once More
  15. One Step Forward
  16. Our Songs
  17. Shades Of Blue
  18. She Don't Love Nobody
  19. Start All Over Again
  20. Summer Wind
  21. Time Between
  22. Time Passes Me By
  23. True Love
  24. Twilight Is Gone
  25. Undying Love
  26. Will This Be The Day
  27. You Can Go Home

sheet music Buy Desert Rose Band Sheet Music
cd Buy Desert Rose Band CDs
guitar tabs Desert Rose Band Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -