Demis Roussos Lyrics

Demis Roussos Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Demis Roussos

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Mon Amour (2006)
CD Album  Spring Summer Winter And Fall (2006)
CD Album  The Universal Master Collection (2006)
CD Album  Christmas With Demis Roussos - Silent Night (2003)
CD Album  Forever And Ever - The Definitive Collection (2002)
CD Album  My Song Of Love (2002)
CD Album  Hit Story (2000)
CD Album  Island Of Love (2000)
CD Album  Time (1995)
CD Album  Diamond Star Collection (1994)
CD Album  Insight (1993)
CD Album  The Complete Collection (1992)
CD Album  Chante Noël (1991)
CD Album  Favourite Rarities (1990)
CD Album  Ballads (1989)
CD Album  Senza Tempo (1985)
CD Album  Reflection (1984)
CD Album  Attitudes (1982)
CD Album  La Mia Anima Greca (1982)
CD Album  Profeta Non Sarò (1982)
CD Album  Magic (1981)
CD Album  Man Of the world (1980)
CD Album  The Roussos Phenomenon (1979)
CD Album  Universum (1979)
CD Album  Life And Love (1978)
CD Album  Programme Plus (1978)
CD Album  Los Super (1977)
CD Album  Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour (1977)
CD Album  Evergreens (1976)
CD Album  Happy To Be... (1976)
CD Album  Lovely Sunny Days (1976)
CD Album  A Popularidade (1975)
CD Album  Souvenirs (1975)
CD Album  Star Fur Millionen (1975)
CD Album  Anatomia Musical De Demis Roussos (1974)
CD Album  Auf Wiederseh'n (1974)
CD Album  DEMIS ROUSSOS (1974)
CD Album  Demis Roussos Vol.1 (1974)
CD Album  Demis Roussos Vol.2 (1974)
CD Album  Demis Roussos Vol.3 (1974)
CD Album  Disque D'Or (1974)
CD Album  Exitos De Siempre...Para Siempre (1974)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1974)
CD Album  My Only Fascination (1974)
CD Album  Adios, Mi amor, Adios (1973)
CD Album  El Lado Griego De Mi Mente (1973)
CD Album  Eternamente (1973)
CD Album  Forever And Ever (1973)
CD Album  Goodbye, My Love, Goodbye (1973)
CD Album  Velvet Mornings (1973)
CD Album  Fire And Ice (1971)
CD Album  On The Greek Side Of Mind (1971)
CD Album  It's Five O'Clock (1969)
CD Album  End Of The World (1968)
CD Album  Other Songs C - SC
CD Album  Other Songs SI - V
Album: Souvenirs (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Souvenirs" CD
  1. Sing An Ode To Love
  2. Midnight Is The Time I Need You
  3. I’ll Be Your Friend
  4. Action Lady
  5. Winter Rains
  6. From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
  7. Trying To Catch The Wind
  8. White Wings (Asa Branca)
  9. Tell Me Now
  10. Names
  11. Perdoname
Album: Star Fur Millionen (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Star Fur Millionen" CD
  1. Schon Wie Mona Lisa
  2. Manuela
  3. My Friend The Wind
  4. Walzer Fur Zwei
  5. My Only Fascination
  6. Addio
  7. Schones Madchen Aus Arcadia
  8. We Shall Dance
  9. Ich Liebe Dich Noch Immer
  10. Forever And Ever
  11. Wind, Wind
  12. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
Album: Anatomia Musical De Demis Roussos (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anatomia Musical De Demis Roussos" CD
  1. Forever And Ever
  2. Lay It Down
  3. Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
  4. My Friend The Wind
  5. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
  6. End Of The Line
  7. Rebecca
  8. Yellow Paper
  9. Lost In A Dream
  10. Someday Somewhere
  11. Smile
  12. We Shall Dance
  13. Shadows
  14. Without You
  15. Velvet Mornings
  16. Reverie
  17. She Came Up From The North
  18. White Sails
  19. On The Greek Side Of My Mind
  20. My Reason
  21. Lord Of The Files
  22. My Only Fascination
  23. Marlene
  24. We Pretend
  25. When I'm A Kid
  26. Lovely Sunny Days
  27. Fire And Ice
  28. Mara
  29. Let It Be Me
Album: Auf Wiederseh'n (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Auf Wiederseh'n" CD
  1. Manuela
  2. So Wie Du Bist
  3. Walzer Fur Zwei
  4. Ich Liebe Dich Noch Immer
  5. Velvet Mornings
  6. Addio
  7. Wind, Wind
  8. Mara
  9. Brauchst Du Einen Freund
  10. SchöNes MäDchen Aus Arcadia
  11. Deine Liebe Wird Mir Fehlen
  12. Auf Wiedersehn
Album: DEMIS ROUSSOS (1974) Lyrics
  1. O My Friend You’ve Been Untrue To Me
  2. Rebecca
  3. End Of The Line
  4. When I’m A Kid
  5. She Came Up From The North
  6. My Blue Ship’s A-sailin’
  7. My Friend The Wind
  8. SchÖnes MÄdchen Aus Arcadia
  9. Forever And Ever
  10. Lay It Down
  11. No Way Out
  12. Mara
  13. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
  14. We Shall Dance
  15. My Reason
  16. When I Am A Kid
  17. So Wie Du Bist
  18. Velvet Mornings
Album: Demis Roussos Vol.1 (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Demis Roussos Vol.1" CD
  1. We Shall Dance
  2. Smile
  3. My Friend The Wind
  4. End Of The Line
  5. Say You Love Me
  6. Let It Be Me
  7. Lord Of The Files
  8. Shadows
  9. White Sails
  10. Good Days Have Gone
  11. Lovely Sunny Days

sheet music Buy Demis Roussos Sheet Music
cd Buy Demis Roussos CDs
guitar tabs Demis Roussos Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -