» »

Demise Of Eros Lyrics

Demise Of Eros List of Lyrics

Album: Neither Storm Nor Quake Nor Fire (2006) Lyrics
[Buy "Neither Storm Nor Quake Nor Fire" CD]
  1. Overtaken
  2. Means To Grasp
  3. Thirst
  4. Engraved On My Palms
  5. Interlude
  6. Reach For The Sky, Punk
  7. Waking Eyes
  8. One Too Many Times
  9. Scream For Me, Brazil!
  10. Truth Unlived
  11. Of Ages Past (Solaxative)
Album: Another Night Of The Same Charade (2005) Lyrics
[Buy "Another Night Of The Same Charade" CD]
Album: Demo 2004 (2004) Lyrics
[Buy "Demo 2004" CD]