There Is A Light (Live) Lyrics

Delirious Lyrics There Is A Light (Live)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

There Is A Light (Live)

by Delirious. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - W

There Is A Light
There is a light,
That shines in the darkness.
His name is Jesus.
His name is Jesus.

Taken From:
Albums: Touch (US)
Note: 'There Is A Light' is also included as track 15 'Spontaneous Section Part 8' on the Live

sheet music Buy Delirious sheet music
cd Buy Delirious CDs
guitar tabs Delirious guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Breathe
  2. Cantaré De Tu Amor Por Siempre (I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever)
  3. Cantaria Sin Parar (The Happy Song)
  4. Dios De Amor (King Of Love)
  5. El Mensaje De La Cruz (Message Of The Cross)
  6. En El Río Me Encuentras (Find Me In The River)
  7. God in heaven (correct)
  8. Grande Es El Señor (Thank You For Saving Me)
  9. Griten Al Norte (Shout To The North)
  10. Highlight any corrections you send to me!
  11. I Want To Know You More
  12. I Will Offer Up My Life
  13. Loves Falls Down On Me
  14. Majesty
  15. No Me Avergüenzo (I'm Not Ashamed)
  16. Obession
  17. Obsesión (Obsession)
  18. Open the eyes of my heart
  19. Preparen El Camino (Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?)
  20. Rain down (correct)
  21. Tengo A Cristo (I've Found Jesus)
  22. The Heart Of Worship
  23. There Is A Light (Live)
  24. Trading My Sorrows
  25. Tuyo Es Mi Corazón (Lord You Have My Heart)
  26. We Wanna See
  27. When The Music Fades


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -