House Of The Rising Drum Lyrics

Delillos Lyrics House Of The Rising Drum

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

House Of The Rising Drum

by Delillos. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

Looks complicated, huh, but when the sound comes
Significant percussion feel rush crush the round drum
And keep in tempo with the cries of the Ancient
San Su Warrior takin out the plaintiff
This I'll crush like skulls in Spain and running bulls
And they gon act like fools when the curtain pulls
This here for partyin' so let your ????? Bong slide
Cruise irie toxins through your head like a G-ride
I hang with macs and Alvarado maniacs
Who make Feria broke backs and Herb sacks
And this right here y'all will be known
As one of the most eloquent ever graced a mic phone
With hype tones my mind roam the ozone
When I'm on the stage known to flow zone
You got a pencil best put it in your pocket
Cause you'll need more than cheap blue ink to rock it

[Chorus 2X]
Cause in the House Of The Rising Drum they all come
You can vibe with the drum so strum or just hum
With a *BBBBBBBBBRRRRRRRRRRR* you best to duck run and hide
You know, yeah

Now I've seen how the world turns and how it functions
I'll be damned if I'm twiced burned before destruction
Cause I could never be that alligator that Albino
Sacrificial wino I got the shoes though with the I'll flow
Then I stay two steps ahead three leagues above
The petty individuals sulkin in the masses
Bannin Latin accents then I drop bombs
Napalm square on the flesh and to make it more definitive you won't get rid of this
Your narrow minded attitude will make me rude
Making em capitulate in a civil fashion
I'm old fashion when it comes to body thrashin

Herb done job cool vibe you all high
Enter through the hale to zone of red eye
Get out your seat it's time to rock show

sheet music Buy Delillos sheet music
cd Buy Delillos CDs
guitar tabs Delillos guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 1 Adam 12
  2. Album
  3. Balladen om kåre og nelly
  4. Beijing
  5. Boulevard Star (feat. Michelle)
  6. Fornøyd
  7. Fullstendig Oppslukt Av Frykt
  8. Glemte Minner
  9. God Natt
  10. Good Times
  11. Here Come The Horns
  12. House Of The Rising Drum
  13. It's The Delinquentes
  14. Kokken Tor
  15. Langfredag I Aarhus
  16. Langfredag I Rhus 2
  17. Livet er en liten dings
  18. Midnite Spin (feat. Sick Jacken)
  19. Min beibi dro avsted
  20. Mindre Alvorlige Ting
  21. Mine Øyne
  22. Neste Sommer
  23. No Identity
  24. Postmann
  25. Shed A Tear
  26. Siste sommerferiedag
  27. Smak Av Honning
  28. Stum
  29. Suser avgårde
  30. Søster
  31. Søvn
  32. The Kind
  33. The Return Of The Tres
  34. This Is L.A.
  35. Tres Delincuentes
  36. Tres Delinquentes
  37. Tres Delinquentes (spanglich Version)
  38. Tres Deliquentes
  39. Triste dager
  40. Tøff i pysjamas
  41. Uendelig Trist
  42. Ved Porten Der Jeg Bor
  43. Wallah
  44. Western Ways
  45. Western Ways, Part 2 (La Selección) (feat. Big Punisher & Juju)
  46. What It Be Like


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -