Delete Lyrics

Delgados Lyrics Delete

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Delgados. Buy album CD: Other Songs S - DON

That would be all
The fiasco's complete
All that could go wrong
Has now gone wrong

Finding myself in a world
In which I, a walking defect
Could never belong
With all of my strength
I tried to adapt
But my every action and word
Were misunderstood

My attempt to lead a life
- a tragicomic farce

I'm failure embodied
A living argument
Against reproduction

Undo all I've done
I take everything back

Delete me
Reset and forget

sheet music Buy Delgados sheet music
cd Buy Delgados CDs
guitar tabs Delgados guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs S - DON Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs S - DON" CD
  1. (Something Inside) So Strong
  2. 21st Century Schizoid Man
  3. Accused of stealing
  4. Ain't Got Your Love
  5. All It Will Ever Be
  6. All Over Town
  7. All rise
  8. All you need is hate
  9. American Trilogy
  10. And So The Talking Stopped
  11. Anejo
  12. Anticlimax
  13. Anything You Want, You Got It
  14. Arcane Model
  15. Aye Today
  16. Babes In Arms
  17. Baby Can I Hold You Tonight
  18. Baby Done Got Some Soul
  19. Bad Boys
  20. Bad Side Of The Moon
  21. Before The Dawn
  22. Beg For Your Love
  23. Believe In Me
  24. Better Do It Well
  25. Better Slow Down
  26. Better Than That
  27. Big City Girls
  28. Blackpool
  29. Blind Witness
  30. Blood Money
  31. Breeding The Enemy
  32. Burst
  33. Can't Find The Town
  34. Can't Take Another Nite
  35. Carry On
  36. Carve The Stone
  37. Cat's Claw
  38. Caught In The Crossfire
  39. Child Killers
  40. Child's Garden
  41. City Consume Us
  42. Clarinet
  43. Colourblind
  44. Come Away
  45. Come On Along
  46. Come Undone
  47. Come Undone (Traducao)
  48. Coming in from the cold
  49. Coughing Blood
  50. Crash And Burn
  51. Crawling In Filth
  52. Cum Hear The Band
  53. Cursed With Existence
  54. Darius's Farewell
  55. Dead Meat
  56. Delete
  57. Didn't You
  58. Discontinued
  59. Dive In
  60. Doin' It Right
  61. Don't Push Me Around


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs S - DON album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -