Die hard the hunter Lyrics

Def Leppard Lyrics Die hard the hunter

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Die hard the hunter

by Def Leppard. Buy album CD: Rock Of Ages: The Definitive Collection

Let's welcome home the soldier boy from (far away, far away)
No angel of mercy just a need to destroy (fire away, fire away)
Let's toast the hero with blood in his eyes
The scars on his mind took so many lives
Die hard the hunter

Welcome home soldier boy
Put down your pistol, yeah, put down your toy
Yeah, they can take a gun away from you
But never take away your attitude
They can't do that, no, they can't do that

You got no enemy, no front line
The only battles in the back of your mind
You don't know how to change from bad to good
You brought the war to your neighbourhood
You can't do that, no, you can't do that

Back in the city, he's a man on the loose
He is the shadow that's following you
He takes no prisoners when he's hunting for game
He's got a bullet and it carries your name

(Die Hard) Caught in a trap
(Hunter) There's no lookin' back
(Die Hard) He's hides in the crowd
(Hunter) Die Hard and proud

sheet music Buy Def Leppard sheet music
cd Buy Def Leppard CDs
guitar tabs Def Leppard guitar tabs
Album: Rock Of Ages: The Definitive Collection (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rock Of Ages: The Definitive Collection" CD
  1. Disc: 1
  2. Pour some sugar on me
  3. Photograph
  4. Love bites
  5. Let's Get Rocked
  6. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
  7. Animal
  8. Two steps behind
  9. Heaven is
  10. Foolin'
  11. Rocket
  12. Armageddon it
  13. When Love And Hate Collide
  14. Have you ever needed someone so bad
  15. Rock of ages
  16. Hysteria
  17. Miss you in a heartbeat
  18. Bringin' on the heartbreak
  19. Switch 625
  20. Rock! rock! till you drop
  21. Let it go
  22. Disc: 2
  23. High 'n' dry (saturday night)
  24. Too late for love
  25. No matter what
  26. Promises
  27. Mirror, mirror (look into my eyes)
  28. Women
  29. Another Hit and Run
  30. Slang
  31. Stand up (kick love into motion)
  32. Rock brigade
  33. Now
  34. Paper sun
  35. Work it out
  36. Die hard the hunter
  37. Wasted
  38. Billy's got a gun


Song words / lyrics from Rock Of Ages: The Definitive Collection album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -