Running Thoughts Lyrics

Deerhoof Lyrics Running Thoughts

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Running Thoughts

by Deerhoof. Buy album CD: Other Songs MIL - Y

They were called The Runners Four.
Always slipping through the back door
When they come ashore,
Sneaking through their precious load,
Cheating customs in a speedboat.
When they come in from far away,
Oh, they never can stay.
They fly away to other skies
With the sun in their eyes.

Make their entrance two by two
Bringing us a thought that's so new,
Whistling secret tunes
And smuggling through their precious smile,
Breaking customs for a short while.

sheet music Buy Deerhoof sheet music
cd Buy Deerhoof CDs
guitar tabs Deerhoof guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs MIL - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs MIL - Y" CD
  1. Milk Man
  2. Milking
  3. New Sneakers
  4. O'Malley, Former Underdog
  5. Odyssey
  6. Panda Panda Panda
  7. Polly Bee
  8. Red Dragon
  9. RRRRRRRight
  10. Running Thoughts
  11. Scream Team
  12. Sealed With A Kiss
  13. Siriustar
  14. Song Of Sorn
  15. Spirit Ditties Of No Tone
  16. Spy On You
  17. Sunnyside
  18. The Comedian Flavorists
  19. The Eyebright Bugler
  20. The Forbidden Fruits
  21. The Great Car Tomb
  22. The Last Trumpeter Swan
  23. The Pickup Bear
  24. This Magnificent Bird Will Rise
  25. Tiger Chain
  26. Top Tim Rubies
  27. Twin Killers
  28. Vivid Cheek Love Song
  29. Wheely Freed Speaks To The People
  30. Whither The Invisible?
  31. Wrong Time Capsule
  32. X-Mas Tree
  33. You Can See
  34. You're Our Two


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs MIL - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -