Fuddy Duddy Judge Lyrics

Deeds Of Flesh Lyrics Fuddy Duddy Judge

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fuddy Duddy Judge

by Deeds Of Flesh. Buy album CD: Trading Pieces

Who is the winner of the war?
Is Mother Nature gonna keep the score
Are we one for all or are we all for one
Or on the outside of a deal well done
Slicker than an oil spill cover up
Left alone like a homeless person's cup
As civilations rise and fall
Libraries burn down to the ground
But love remains standing tall
Although history is a matter of opinion
Campaign contributions run the puppet show
Wall street types let the cocaine flow and flow
Media cowards are afraid to speak
The defense fund's the movie of the week
Men in sheeps clothing rob the poor
A bad interpreter could start a war
The jury better hurry on down
Just get on down to planet Earth
Planet Earth...transmitting
Fuddy duddy judge
Fuddy duddy duddy judge
Though we may rise and fall
We must be one for all
Don't let your mind be weak
Don't be afraid to speak
Just look at history
Amd then you've got to see
That hate will never pay
Love is the only way

sheet music Buy Deeds Of Flesh sheet music
cd Buy Deeds Of Flesh CDs
guitar tabs Deeds Of Flesh guitar tabs
Album: Trading Pieces (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trading Pieces" CD
  1. Apple Juice Kissing
  2. Bittersweet Loving
  3. Bring Me Your Love
  4. Call Me
  5. Come On In, The Dreams Are Fine
  6. Deee-Lite Theme
  7. Deep Ending
  8. Dmt (Dance Music Trance)
  9. DMT (DJ Silver & Supa DJ Dmitry Remix)
  10. E.S.P.
  11. Electric Shock
  12. Frenchapella
  13. Fuddy Duddy Judge
  14. Good Beat
  15. Groove Is In The Heart
  16. Heart Be Still
  17. I Had A Dream I Was Falling
  18. I Had A Dream I Was Falling Through A Hole
  19. I Won't Give Up
  20. I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)
  21. Love Is Everything
  22. Music Selector Is The Soul Reflector
  23. Music Selector Is The Soul Reflector (Supa DJ Dmitry & DJ Silver Remix)
  24. Party Happenin' People
  25. Picnic In The Summertime
  26. Sampladelic
  27. Say Ahh.. (Hani Remix)
  28. Say Ahh...
  29. Try Me On...I'm Very You
  30. What Is Love
  31. What Is This Music?
  32. Who Was That?
  33. World Clique
  34. Carnivorous Ways
  35. Born Then Torn Apart
  36. Trading Pieces
  37. Hunting Humans
  38. Impious Offerings
  39. Acid Troops
  40. Deeds Of Flesh
  41. Erected On Stakes
  42. Chunks In The Shower
  43. Blasted


Song words / lyrics from Trading Pieces album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -