Prelude Lyrics

Deborah Gibson Lyrics Prelude

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Deborah Gibson. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - Y


sheet music Buy Deborah Gibson sheet music
cd Buy Deborah Gibson CDs
guitar tabs Deborah Gibson guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Butterflies Are Free
  2. Cry Tonight
  3. Don't Rain On My Parade
  4. Down That Road
  5. Give Me Your Love
  6. I Can't
  7. I Will Let You Go
  8. In Blue
  9. Jaded
  10. Just Wasn't Love
  11. Knock Three Times
  12. M.Y.O.B.
  13. Moonchild
  14. Naked
  15. Naturally
  16. Nobody's You
  17. Ode To A Would Be Lover
  18. Only Words
  19. People
  20. Prelude
  21. The One
  22. What Part Of No
  23. What You Want
  24. Where I Wanna Be
  25. Wishing You Were Here
  26. Your Secret


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -