God Heal Me Please Lyrics

Dean Strickland Lyrics God Heal Me Please

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

God Heal Me Please

by Dean Strickland. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

There may be a lot of different emotional ways to say
What's I'm feeling in these oh so fucked up days
Lost in confusion from all the stupid games I've played
But deep down inside me
I know it's hate
It can't be justified
It's knawing at my insides
My ugly past I hide
Is taking me for a lonely ride
They say everything I do is wrong
They've cast me out
And now want me to be gone
I'm left standing up for myself alone
To be strong
But I feel weak GOD
And I need your grace to help me hold on
Would you come into me?
Your beauty I could never be
But in Jesus I see
What I need to be clean
GOD heal me please
I have so much hatred
I can't escape it
I'm fed up
And I thinks it's all just total bullshit
All my hatred
I can't seem to shake it
And I don't want you to be the one of whom out on I take it

sheet music Buy Dean Strickland sheet music
cd Buy Dean Strickland CDs
guitar tabs Dean Strickland guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A State Jail Felony
  2. Bassist And Drummer Wanted
  3. Conflicting Interest
  4. Crush Or Love?
  5. Everywhere I Go
  6. Fuck All Those A & R Guys
  7. God Heal Me Please
  8. I Don't Like You Either
  9. I Hate You
  10. I Love Texas (it's My Home)
  11. I Love You
  12. I'll Get Out Of This Town
  13. I'll Remeber You Always ( And The Irony )
  14. I'm Wondering (Are You Paranoid)
  15. I've Learned
  16. If I Believe
  17. If You Want This To End
  18. It Takes A Cowboy Like Me
  19. Lying Girl
  20. Meredith With Your Pretty Blue Eyes
  21. My Angel's Sweet Sweet Touch
  22. Please Tell Me That I've Suffered Enough
  23. Rachel, I'm Very Sorry
  24. Robin
  25. She Don't Love Me
  26. She's Got Problems
  27. Some Girls To Blame
  28. Something To You I Just Wanted To Tell
  29. Stop It
  30. Suicide Note ( I'm Doing This )
  31. Texas
  32. The Charge Of Loving You
  33. The Commitment
  34. The Good Lord Knows
  35. The Perfect Place
  36. There's No One As Beautiful As You
  37. This Letter
  38. Total Fucking Jerk
  39. Waiting For My Dream
  40. Where I Stand
  41. Who Needs You?
  42. Why Did Classic Country Music Have To Die?
  43. With A Smile On My Face
  44. With You Step By Step
  45. With You With Me
  46. Ximena
  47. You Make Me Smile(I Want You To Know)
  48. You're Almost Dead
  49. You're Gonna Be A Big Big Star
  50. You're Inspirational To Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -