Hymns Of The Unholy Lyrics

Dead Jesus Lyrics Hymns Of The Unholy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hymns Of The Unholy

by Dead Jesus. Buy album CD: When Your Soul Is The Sickness

Watch the priest
Walk down the aisle of death
With his little fucking followers
Watching to the very end of his final command.
Their salvation will lie
As they fall upon themselves
And the dog will die.
Bleeding you cum.
To the black cross.
Fury released.
Watching christ die.
Watch the virgin in white.
Blessed be the little fucking whore.
Want to fuck her up the ass
Till she bleeds in my mouth.
Look at the little bitch cry
Like she never had it before
With the cross up her cunt.
Church lies in ruin.
Coruption ends.
Children of god.
Fall unto sin.
Beelzebub arise.
Watch the priest
As he takes the altarboy in the back.
Angels fly by like stupid pieces of shit,
Telling all to read the fucking book of god,
All it is a lie.
Blasphemic praise.
The whores on her knees.
When your fucked hard.
Jesus you scream.
Watch the priest
As he takes all your hard earned cash,
So he can build his fucking house of the damned.
Millions of fucked gods to control feeble minds.
Fucked like sheep.
God will die.

sheet music Buy Dead Jesus sheet music
cd Buy Dead Jesus CDs
guitar tabs Dead Jesus guitar tabs
Album: When Your Soul Is The Sickness (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "When Your Soul Is The Sickness" CD
  1. A Child And His Lawnmower
  2. A Commercial
  3. Anarchy For Sale
  4. Big Bad Wolf - Satanic Surfers
  5. Bleed For Me
  6. California Uuml;ber Alles
  7. California über Alles
  8. Chemical Warfare
  9. Chickenshit Conformist
  10. D.M.S.O.
  11. Dear Abby
  12. Dreadlocks Of The Suburbs
  13. Fleshdunce
  14. Forest Fire
  15. Forward To Death
  16. Gone With My Wind
  17. Halloween
  18. Hyperactive Child
  19. I Fought The Law
  20. I Fought The Law (And I Won)
  21. In-Sight
  22. Jesus Was A Terrorist
  23. Jock-O-Rama (Invasion Of The Beef Patrol)
  24. Kinky Sex Makes The World Go 'round
  25. Let's Lynch The Landlord
  26. Lie Detector
  27. Life Sentence
  28. M. T. V. ¡ºget Off The Air
  29. M.T.V.â??get Off The Air
  30. Macho Insecurity
  31. Man With The Dog
  32. Marijuana Mother Fucker
  33. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
  34. One-Way Ticket To Pluto
  35. Potshot Heard Around The World
  36. Pull My Strings
  37. Rambozo The Clown
  38. Short Songs
  39. Shrink
  40. Skate And Destroy
  41. Stars And Stripes Of Corruption
  42. Stealing People's Mail
  43. Straight A's
  44. Take This Job And Shove It
  45. The Great Wall
  46. This Could Be Anywhere
  47. This Could Be Anywhere (This Could Be Everywhere)
  48. Triumph Of The Swill
  49. Viva Las Vegas
  50. We've Got A Bigger Problem Now
  51. Well Paid Scentist
  52. Where Do Ya Draw The Line
  53. Will The Fetus Be Aborted
  54. Winnebago Warrior
  55. Carnival Of Fetuses
  56. Grandchild Of The Ovenmaster
  57. Hymns Of The Unholy
  58. A.F.
  59. Covered In Fly Puke
  60. Eulogy
  61. Roadkill
  62. Into Mourning
  63. Mortuary


Song words / lyrics from When Your Soul Is The Sickness album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -