Drunk On Power Lyrics

Dayglo Abortions Lyrics Drunk On Power

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Drunk On Power

by Dayglo Abortions. Buy album CD: Death Race 2000

This is a formal apology for the behaviour of jesus bonehead. the poor old boy is drunk on power. these songs are getting to his head. jesus bonehead likes to pick up chicks in his favourite bar. he'll even take them home with him if they pretend he's a rock star. he's jesus bonehead and he's drunk on power.

sheet music Buy Dayglo Abortions sheet music
cd Buy Dayglo Abortions CDs
guitar tabs Dayglo Abortions guitar tabs
Album: Death Race 2000 (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death Race 2000" CD
  1. After All These Beers
  2. My Mother Was A Man
  3. Oh Wendy O
  4. Drink Beer Smoke Pot Play Music
  5. I Just Can't Say No To Drugs
  6. Executioner
  7. One Cheque From The Street
  8. Marijuanathon
  9. The Land Of The Midnight Sun
  10. Ben Hoffman's Nose
  11. Squeegee Night In Canada
  12. Drunk On Power
  13. Anal Chinook
  14. Stupid Fuckin' Drunk Cunt
  15. Euthanasia Day
  16. Big Ass Truck
  17. Deathrace 2000


Song words / lyrics from Death Race 2000 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -