Dayglo Abortions Lyrics

Dayglo Abortions Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dayglo Abortions

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Holy Shiite (2004)
CD Album  Death Race 2000 (1999)
CD Album  Two Dogs Fucking (1991)
CD Album  Here Today, Guano Tomorrow (1988)
CD Album  Feed Us A Fetus (1985)
CD Album  Other Songs H - H
Album: Holy Shiite (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Holy Shiite" CD
  1. Holy Shiite
  2. America Eats Her Young
  3. Let's Get Drunk
  4. Gutter Ball
  5. Christina Bin Laden
  6. Surfer Girl
  7. When The Big Hand Meets The Little Hand
  8. Release The Hostages
  9. How Low Will You Go?
  10. My Kingdom On Earth
  11. Is This How A Punk Song Goes?
  12. Scientology
  13. Where's Bin Laden?
  14. Vine Neil
  15. Old School
  16. Fuck The World (If It Can't Take A Joke)
Album: Death Race 2000 (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death Race 2000" CD
  1. After All These Beers
  2. My Mother Was A Man
  3. Oh Wendy O
  4. Drink Beer Smoke Pot Play Music
  5. I Just Can't Say No To Drugs
  6. Executioner
  7. One Cheque From The Street
  8. Marijuanathon
  9. The Land Of The Midnight Sun
  10. Ben Hoffman's Nose
  11. Squeegee Night In Canada
  12. Drunk On Power
  13. Anal Chinook
  14. Stupid Fuckin' Drunk Cunt
  15. Euthanasia Day
  16. Big Ass Truck
  17. Deathrace 2000
Album: Two Dogs Fucking (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Two Dogs Fucking" CD
  1. Ben Gets Off
  2. My Erection
  3. Dream Date Of The 90's
  4. I Do The Best That I Can
  5. Two Dogs Fucking
  6. Courage In A Can
  7. Shit Happens
  8. Spoken Word
  9. Punker Bitches
  10. Almost Cut My Hair
  11. After This Beer
  12. Bunchofuckingoofs
  13. W.A.S.P.
  14. Sit On My Face And Bleed
  15. Isn't This Disgusting
Album: Here Today, Guano Tomorrow (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here Today, Guano Tomorrow" CD
  1. Fuck My Shit Stinks
  2. Fuck Satan To Death
  3. Dragons
  4. Hide The Hamster
  5. The Spawn Of Yog Sothoth
  6. Shred Central
  7. Drugged And Driving
  8. Here Today, Guano Tomorrow
  9. Kill Johnny Stiff
Album: Feed Us A Fetus (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Feed Us A Fetus" CD
  1. Stupid Songs
  2. Argh Fuck Kill
  3. Die Sinner Die
  4. Bedtime Story
  5. My Girl
  6. Dogfarts
  7. Inside My Head
  8. Wake Up America
  9. Proud To Be Canadian
  10. Stupid World
  11. Kill The Hosers
  12. Religious Bumfucks
  13. 1967
  14. I Killed Mommy
  15. I'm My Own God
  16. Used To Be In Love
  17. Suicide
  18. The Idiot
  19. Germ Attack
  20. Scared Of People
  21. Black Sabbath
  22. Ronald Mcraygun
Album: Other Songs H - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - H" CD
  1. Homophobic Sexist Cokeheads

sheet music Buy Dayglo Abortions Sheet Music
cd Buy Dayglo Abortions CDs
guitar tabs Dayglo Abortions Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -