DeathBryte Lyrics

Dax Riggs Lyrics DeathBryte

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Dax Riggs. Buy album CD: We Sing Of Only Blood Or Love

All this fades and reappears
And we will always be everywhere
Everything dreams tonight
Don't bleed it so white
The fragile waves of days
They break against the shore
Of all these years
Don't scream and bite
Don't bleed it so white
If all death is as bright

sheet music Buy Dax Riggs sheet music
cd Buy Dax Riggs CDs
guitar tabs Dax Riggs guitar tabs
Album: We Sing Of Only Blood Or Love (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Sing Of Only Blood Or Love" CD
  1. Any Day
  2. Beauty's A Bitch
  3. Bottle For My Baby
  4. Can't Be Me
  5. Cry No More
  6. DeathBryte
  7. Dizzy
  8. Free
  9. Get Away Girl
  10. Get It Right Back
  11. Got Me Going (Remix)
  12. Honest
  13. It's Your Day
  14. Let It Go
  15. Loving You
  16. Make It To The Bed
  17. Must Be Love
  18. No More
  19. One More Chance
  20. One Night Only
  21. Over Now
  22. Put It On Her
  23. Radio
  24. Since You've Been Gone
  25. Solid Ground
  26. Sweat
  27. This Christmas
  28. Together
  29. Vixen
  30. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain
  31. Didn't Know Yet What I'd Know When I Was Bleedin'
  32. Night Is The Notion
  33. Radiation Blues
  34. The Terrors Of Nightlife
  35. Spinning Song
  36. Truth In The Dark
  37. Ouroboros
  38. Living Is Suicide
  39. Forgot I Was Alive
  40. Ghost Movement
  41. Dog-headed Whore
  42. Wall Of Death
  43. Scarlett Of Heaven Nor Hell
  44. Dethbryte


Song words / lyrics from We Sing Of Only Blood Or Love album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -