That's why i cry Lyrics

David Houston Lyrics That's why i cry

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

That's why i cry

by David Houston. Buy album CD: Other Songs MO - I

Why are there tears in my eyes all the time
I can't help it and I'm blue mem'ries won't pull me through that's why I cry

The world you're in has taken you from me
I know I'll never hold you way I used to do when I feel another's lips I think of you
Until the day I die I'll go on loving you
And that's just why there's tears...
And that's just why there's tears...
That's why I cry

sheet music Buy David Houston sheet music
cd Buy David Houston CDs
guitar tabs David Houston guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs MO - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs MO - I" CD
  1. Move a little farther along
  2. My woman's good to me
  3. One rose (that's left in my heart)
  4. Passin' through
  5. Ramblin' rose
  6. Release me (and let me love again)
  7. Rose colored glasses
  8. Smokey blue eyes
  9. Sweet lovin'
  10. Sweet sweet judy
  11. That's all i want from you
  12. That's why i cry
  13. Then i'll know you care
  14. True love's a lasting thing
  15. Where could i go (but to her)
  16. Where we'll never grow old
  17. Wild honey for sale
  18. With one exception
  19. You'll have love
  20. You'll have to read the book
  21. You're the only world i know
  22. Woman always knows
  23. Rest of my life
  24. If you were never here


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs MO - I album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -