Already it's heaven Lyrics

David Houston Lyrics Already it's heaven

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Already it's heaven

by David Houston. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - ME

Tonight I told all my friends goodbye and I walked away so they wouldn't see me cry
And hit for swinging doors as fast as I can
For what love had done to me shouldn't happen to a man
And now I find myself sittin' here with you
And you make me wonder why I ever felt blue
You show understanding a few people know
And now that I found you I'll never let you go
Already it's heaven and we've barely met
And you've not even started loving me yet
Cause you've made it sweeter than it's ever been
And if you should love me what would it be then
Already it's heaven the long search is through
And it's so good to know now that heaven is you

sheet music Buy David Houston sheet music
cd Buy David Houston CDs
guitar tabs David Houston guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - ME Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - ME" CD
  1. Already it's heaven
  2. Baby baby (i know you're a lady)
  3. Back in baby's arms
  4. By the time i get to phoenix
  5. Danny boy
  6. David's song
  7. Don't mention tomorrow
  8. Gentle on my mind
  9. Have a little faith
  10. Hey good lookin'
  11. Honey
  12. I don't love you anymore
  13. I guess i'm crazy (for loving you)
  14. I love you so much it hurts
  15. I thought i'd die
  16. I'll take my chances with you
  17. I'm down to my last i love you
  18. I'm not man enough
  19. I'm so afraid of losing you again
  20. I've got a tiger by the tail
  21. If god can forgive me (why can't you)
  22. It's all over
  23. Just a little lovin' (will go a long way)
  24. Laura (what he's got that i ain't got)
  25. Let's build a world together
  26. Livin' in a house full of love
  27. Love's gonna live here
  28. Mental journey


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - ME album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -