David Garza Lyrics

David Garza Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

David Garza

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  This Euphoria (1998)
CD Album  Other Songs C - C
Album: This Euphoria (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Euphoria" CD
  1. Aubrey
  2. Baby I'm-A Want You
  3. Baptiste
  4. Core (in time)
  5. Diary
  6. Disco ball world
  7. Everthing I Own
  8. Find Me
  9. Float away
  10. Flower
  11. Glow in the dark
  12. Greener Days
  13. Guitar Man
  14. Heart, It's All Over
  15. I Can't Play The Songs
  16. I know
  17. I Use The Soap
  18. If
  19. It Don't Matter To Me
  20. Kinder
  21. Lady Valentine
  22. Lost
  23. Lost Without Your Love
  24. Love Is Always Seventeen
  25. Lupang Hinirang (Philippine National Anthem)
  26. Make It With You
  27. Mirror, Mirror
  28. Mystery Of Love
  29. Part-Time Love
  30. Playin' On My Guitar
  31. Sadness
  32. Save This Dance For Me
  33. Slave
  34. Soap
  35. Someday
  36. Standing In The Eyes Of The World
  37. Strangers
  38. Sweet Surrender
  39. This Could Be Forever
  40. This euphoria
  41. Where Does The Lovin' Go
Album: Other Songs C - C Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - C" CD
  1. Core

sheet music Buy David Garza Sheet Music
cd Buy David Garza CDs
guitar tabs David Garza Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -