Fools Lyrics

Dave & Sugar Lyrics Fools

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Dave & Sugar. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Fools never learn you play with fire and you gonna get burn
You and I are fools we play with love so we gonna get burn
Fools that's what we are fools we've gone too far I know
But then love you come to me your eyes on fire you tempted me
Love knows no bounds beggar or king it'll bring you down
Fools find love somehow fools we can't stop now I know
But then love this I know fool I may be I can't let go
Love this I know fool I may be I can't let you go
Fool I may be I can't let you go

sheet music Buy Dave & Sugar sheet music
cd Buy Dave & Sugar CDs
guitar tabs Dave & Sugar guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Amanda
  2. Dark Night
  3. Don't Throw It All Away
  4. Door Is Always Open
  5. Everett Reuss
  6. Feel Like A Little Love
  7. Fool By Your Side
  8. Fools
  9. Golden Tears
  10. Got Leavin' On Your Mind
  11. I Love To Be Loved By You
  12. I'm Gonna Love You
  13. I've Been So Wrong For So Long
  14. It's A Beautiful Morning With You
  15. Justified
  16. Knee Deep In Loving You
  17. Livin' At The End Of The Rainbow
  18. My World Begins And Ends With You
  19. Queen Of The Silver Dollar
  20. So Long Baby,goodbye
  21. That's The Way Love Should Be
  22. The Man In The Bed
  23. The Way You Say Good-Bye
  24. Tramps And Hawkers
  25. We've Got Everything
  26. Whole Lotta Things To Sing About
  27. Why Did You Have To Be So Good


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -