Midway Through Infinity Lyrics

Dark Tranquility Lyrics Midway Through Infinity

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Midway Through Infinity

by Dark Tranquility. Buy album CD: Other Songs O - Y

Wings of fire burn the night
Slumbering eyes their flares shall greet
Let the past cling on it's futile self
And may the present rush for the future's glare
Grave to cradle
Cradle to grave
So infinity clash
Grave to cradle
Cradle to grave
In twofold matter
Two forces gone full circle
Never shall one of the other grow fond
Join me, the time is upon us
He spoke and in fury we flew
Far beyond the limits of time
Disown the borders of life itself
Crafted and moulded all in one form
Split up and scattered in the world that we own
Grow towards me
Beknight the strength of the symbiosis
Backwards striving
Counterparts with different eyes have observed
Of time unconditional
Grave to cradle
Cradle to grave
So infinity clash
Grave to cradle
Cradle to grave
In twofold matter
Tell of days to come
Tomorrow remembered
Your yesterday, my future
Recollection of the day
Delusions cast where ded trees sway
The sabre that separates
Is the candle that burns both ends
Born from death you now confront me
Back to death with my life I take you
Die more with each movement of mine

sheet music Buy Dark Tranquility sheet music
cd Buy Dark Tranquility CDs
guitar tabs Dark Tranquility guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs O - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs O - Y" CD
  1. ...of Melancholy Burning
  2. Am I 1?
  3. Archetype
  4. Auctioned
  5. Beyond Enlightenment
  6. Cathode Ray Sunshine
  7. Cornered
  8. Damage Done
  9. Day To End
  10. Derivation TNB
  11. Dobermann
  12. Dry Run
  13. Edenspring
  14. Ex Nihilo
  15. Exposure
  16. Final Resistance
  17. Format C: For Cortex
  18. Freecard
  19. Hours Passed In Exile
  20. I, Deception
  21. In Sight
  22. Lethe
  23. Lost To Apathy
  24. Midway Through Infinity
  25. Midwinter (Intro)
  26. Midwinter/beyond Enlightenment
  27. Mind Matters
  28. Mine Is The Grandeur...
  29. Misery In Me
  30. Monochromatic Stains
  31. My Negation
  32. Nether Novas
  33. No-one
  34. On Your Time
  35. One Thought
  36. Out Of Nothing
  37. Punish My Heaven
  38. Razorfever
  39. Senses Tied
  40. Shadowlit Facade
  41. Silence, And The Firmament Withdrew
  42. Single Part Of Two
  43. Static
  44. The Dividing Line
  45. The Emptiness From Which I Fed
  46. The Endless Feed
  47. The Enemy
  48. The Gallery
  49. The Mind's Eye
  50. The New Build
  51. The One Brooding Warning
  52. The Poison Well
  53. The Sun Fired Blanks
  54. The Treason Wall
  55. Therein
  56. Through Smudged Lenses
  57. To A Bitter Halt
  58. Undo Control
  59. Unfurled By Dawn
  60. Vernal Awakening
  61. Void Of Tranquillity
  62. White Noise / Black Silence
  63. Yesterworld


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs O - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -