Cyanide Dreams Lyrics

Dark Side Cowboys Lyrics Cyanide Dreams

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cyanide Dreams

by Dark Side Cowboys. Buy album CD: Other Songs 7 - W

You move towards what never could have been
An illusion created by fate
We're drifting away in the storm
For now, as we wander the plains of misery
We both know what would have happened if...
At this point this is my last cry
If you don't listen it will surely never end
I stare at the sunset, my blood is getting cold
This couldn't be... But it is
A revival, a deliverance of ancient days
The wind will whisper my name to you
And carry my dream across the sea
There will not be anymore illusions
There will no longer be love
This is my last cry...
The Bloodred Moon

sheet music Buy Dark Side Cowboys sheet music
cd Buy Dark Side Cowboys CDs
guitar tabs Dark Side Cowboys guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 7 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 7 - W" CD
  1. 7th Day
  2. As I See You
  3. Autumn Song
  4. Believe
  5. Black Debonair
  6. Bloodred Moon
  7. Close
  8. Come Alive
  9. Corny
  10. Creation
  11. Cyanide Dreams
  12. Deep
  13. Disclosure
  14. Dust
  15. Escape
  16. For the Sake of Honour
  17. Goddess
  18. Happy
  19. Naked
  20. Opening
  21. Paralyzed
  22. Princess
  23. Red Day
  24. Stars
  25. Summer Part 4
  26. Tears for You
  27. The Apocryphal
  28. The Mirror
  29. The Twist
  30. Unfortunataly
  31. Why You Smile


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 7 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -