Fragile caress Lyrics

Dark Lunacy Lyrics Fragile caress

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fragile caress

by Dark Lunacy. Buy album CD: Forget Me Not

The sky is leaving grey tears
And endless cries are falling
So let themeselves in dying

And so this useless feather
Blank mother of useless poetry
Leaded by this old and tired heart
Dividing my pain, from the
Hopes of soul

And now unscreamed voice
Behind the walls of silence
Decay to my surrender
Lost in my days
Into my eyes ...
Rain deceiving myself
Going back to
That scene of autumn ...
Fragile Caress
Scenes of an autumn ...
Let her come back again

But while this empty feather
Goes on to write on mourning
The time is gonna turning
Lost in my days
Into my eyes ... leaves
Deceiving myself

Flying back to
That scene of autumn ...
Fragile Caress
Scenes of autumn ...
Let her come back again

From my calm
I can hear your call ... why,
So dull his voice by the leaves
You will feel my touch ...
A Fragile Caress

Inside me the autumn falls
The patient ground now
Receives and now I wish to die
With you ...

The ground, the tears
The sheet, the tale ...
Raining to me, the rain ...
Nothing, nothing
Flying she has gone, now,
Forever ...

Now I see the fall around
The rain is falling from above
Patient ground now receives
It doesen't wet my silent life
Now I want to die with you
It finally wets my silent death
Now I want to die with you

Turn back to
That scene of autumn ...
Fragile Caress
Scenes of autumn ...
Let her come back again
Scenes of an autumn.

sheet music Buy Dark Lunacy sheet music
cd Buy Dark Lunacy CDs
guitar tabs Dark Lunacy guitar tabs
Album: Forget Me Not (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forget Me Not" CD
  1. A Life For Revenge
  2. A Music In My Soul
  3. A Truth Of Me
  4. Ah! Wretched Me!
  5. Alaric De Mernac
  6. Below The Holy Fatherlands
  7. Beyond The Dragon's Eye
  8. Black Literature
  9. Brotherhood Sleep... Back To Treasureland
  10. By The Strange Path Of Destiny
  11. Cancíon Del Pirata
  12. Cuentos De Ayer Y De Hoy
  13. Cuentos De Ayer Y De Hoy (Ñu)
  14. Dead In Love
  15. Dies Irae
  16. Dies Irae (Amadeus)
  17. Disillusion
  18. Echoes Of The Sea
  19. Fatehistory
  20. Father Legatus - Of Symbols, Nature And Birth
  21. From Dusk To Dawn
  22. Gadir
  23. Halloween
  24. Halloween (Helloween)
  25. In And For Nothing
  26. In The Heart Of Stone
  27. Inside The Sunburnt Thought Of Frost
  28. Inside The Sunburnt Thoughts Of Frost
  29. Just Rock
  30. Love From The Stone
  31. Mechanismeffects
  32. Medina's Spell
  33. Medina's Spell (valley Of The Seventh Mystique)
  34. Mio Cid
  35. Mission
  36. Mist In The Twilight
  37. My Repertory Of Grey
  38. Myth
  39. Of Sceptre Their Ashes May Be
  40. Overture (Atilla)
  41. Pandemonium
  42. Peace In My Hands
  43. Prologue
  44. Return For Love
  45. Spiritual
  46. Starsmaker (Elbereth)
  47. The Atmosphere
  48. The Ceremony
  49. The Citadel Of The Light
  50. The Gates Of Oblivion
  51. The Ghost Sword
  52. The Mysterious Maiden
  53. The Night Of The Age
  54. The Shadow Of The Nile
  55. The Sound Of Blade
  56. Tilt At Windmills
  57. Wind Like Stroke
  58. Wizardry Assemblage
  59. Wood Song
  60. Your Symphony
  61. Lunacyrcus
  62. Fragile caress
  63. Through the non-time
  64. Defaced
  65. Serenity
  66. My dying pathway
  67. Fiamm
  68. Lacryma
  69. Die to reborn
  70. Forget-me-not
  71. The dirge


Song words / lyrics from Forget Me Not album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -