Hallucination Lyrics

Dannii Minogue Lyrics Hallucination

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Dannii Minogue. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - I

Mmm ah
Love me, hold me
Love me, hold me
Love me, hold me
Love me, hold me

My inner world of fantasy
Opens up for all to see
Dreaming of you here with me
Eyes and hands engulfing me

Inhibitions leaving us
Expressing powers lead by lust
Watch me wait if you can stand it
Try my taste, too much to handle
Body, mind combine as one
Unified, we've just begun
Wrapped up in the world of love
Forgetting all despair

Communication, concentration
Touching worlds, hallucination
Take me now to somewhere new
Anywhere, to be with you

Love me, hold me
Love me, hold me
Love me, hold me
Love me, hold me
Love me

Multitude of mysteries
Unfold before your eyes
Pledge yourself to secrecy
Cover up the lies

Fearless in your passion
Thoughtless of your fear
Safely hide it all inside
Confusion getting clear

sheet music Buy Dannii Minogue sheet music
cd Buy Dannii Minogue CDs
guitar tabs Dannii Minogue guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - I" CD
  1. All I Wanna Do (Radio Version)
  2. Bad
  3. Begin To Spin Me Round
  4. Boogie Woogie
  5. Come And Get It
  6. Come And Get It (Alternative Radio Version)
  7. Dirty Diana
  8. Disremembrance (Flexifingers Radio Edit)
  9. Does Your Mother Know
  10. Don't wanna lose this groove
  11. Don't Wanna Lose This Grove
  12. Don't Wanna Lose This Grove (Radio Edit)
  13. Dress You Up
  14. Each Finger Has An Attitude
  15. Est Ce Que Tu M'aimes Encore?
  16. Est Ce Que Tu M'aimes Encore? (Riva Ft. Dannii)
  17. Est-ce que tu m'aimes encore (who do you love)
  18. Everlasting Night (Original Version)
  19. Everything I Wanted (Album Version)
  20. Final Countdown
  21. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  22. Gone
  23. Goodbye Song
  24. Hallucination
  25. Hallucination [L.ARemix]
  26. Heart Of Glass
  27. Heaven Can Wait (7
  28. Holiday
  29. How Will I Know
  30. I Don't Wanne Take This Pain [12" Mix]
  31. I Got You Babe
  32. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  33. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  34. It Won't Work Out (Single Mix)
  35. It's Time To Move On
  36. Jump To The Beat [L.ARemix]
  37. Karma Is A Bitch
  38. Let's Go
  39. Lucky Star
  40. Material Girl
  41. Nervous
  42. No Secret
  43. Open Your Heart
  44. Put The Needle On It (Cicada Vocal Mix)
  45. Put The Needle On It (Radio Edit)
  46. Rescue Me
  47. Rudolph (Special Christmas Mix)
  48. Rudolph(Special Christmas Mix)
  49. Show You The Way To Go [12" Dub] [12" Mix]
  50. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
  51. Someone New
  52. Someone New (7
  53. Take Me Inside
  54. The Gift Of Christmas
  55. Trip
  56. True Blue
  57. Tut Tut (Does Your Mother Know?)
  58. Twist My Arm
  59. Viva L'amour
  60. Where's The Party
  61. Everlasting Night
  62. Feel Like I Do
  63. I've Been Waiting For You


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - I album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -