Danity Kane Lyrics

Danity Kane Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Danity Kane

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Welcome To The Dollhouse (2008)
CD Album  Danity Kane (2006)
CD Album  Dk (2006)
CD Album  Show Stopper - Single (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs C - W
Album: Welcome To The Dollhouse (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To The Dollhouse" CD
  1. Come Over (Interlude)
  2. Flashback (Interlude)
  3. She Can't Love You
  4. Welcome To The Dollhouse
  5. Bad girl
  6. Damaged
  7. Pretty boy
  8. Striptease
  9. Sucka For Love
  10. Secret Place
  11. Secret place (interlude)
  12. Ecstasy
  13. 2 of you
  14. Lights out
  15. Picture This
  16. Picture this (interlude)
  17. Poetry
  18. Key to my heart
  19. Flashback
  20. Is anybody listening
  21. Ain't going
  22. Make me sick
Album: Danity Kane (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Danity Kane" CD
  1. Aint True Interlude (Album Version)
  2. Back Up (Album Version)
  3. Come Over Interlude (Album Version)
  4. Heartbreaker (Album Version)
  5. Hold Me Down (Album Version)
  6. One Shot (Album Version)
  7. Press Pause (Album Version)
  8. Ride For You (Album Version)
  9. Right Now (Album Version)
  10. Sleep on it [bonus track]
  11. Stay With Me (Album Version)
  12. Take it further [bonus track]
  13. Touching My Body (Album Version)
  14. Want It (Album Version)
  15. One shot
  16. Heartbreaker
  17. Want it
  18. Right now
  19. Show stopper
  20. Hold me down
  21. Come over (interlude)
  22. Ooh ahh
  23. Press pause
  24. Ain't true (interlude)
  25. Ride for you
  26. Touching my body
  27. Back up
  28. Stay with me
  29. Sleep on it
Album: Dk (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dk" CD
  1. Ain't true interlude
  2. Back up
  3. Come over interlude
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. Hold me down
  6. I wish [bonus track]
  7. One shot
  8. Ooh ahh
  9. Press pause
  10. Ride for you
  11. Right now
  12. Show stopper
  13. Stay with me
  14. Touching my body
  15. Want it
Album: Show Stopper - Single (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Show Stopper - Single" CD
  1. Show Stopper (Promo Version)
Album: Other Songs C - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - W" CD
  1. Can't Love You
  2. Damaged Remix
  3. Galaxy
  4. I Wish ( Bonus)
  5. It's Yours
  6. Oh La La
  7. One Shot (Handle Me)
  8. Showstopper Remix
  9. Sleep On It (Hidden Track)
  10. Sleep On It [hidden Track]other Songs:home For Christmas
  11. So What
  12. Tip Toe
  13. Want It From Me (Take It Further)
  14. Want It From Me (Unreleased)
  15. Home For Christmas
  16. I Wish
  17. Phase
  18. Show Stopper (Remix)
  19. Want It From Me

sheet music Buy Danity Kane Sheet Music
cd Buy Danity Kane CDs
guitar tabs Danity Kane Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -