Dan Hill Lyrics

Dan Hill Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dan Hill

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Love Of My Life - The Best Of Dan Hill (1999)
CD Album  I'm Doing Fine (1996)
CD Album  Greatest Hits & More-Let Me Sh (1994)
CD Album  Greatest Hits & More... Let Me Show You (1993)
CD Album  Let Me Show You - Greatest Hits And More (1993)
CD Album  Dance Of Love (1991)
CD Album  Real Love (1989)
CD Album  Love In The Shadows (1983)
CD Album  Partial Surrender (1981)
CD Album  If Dreams Had Wings (1980)
CD Album  Frozen In The Night (1978)
CD Album  Longer Fuse (1977)
CD Album  Hold On (1976)
CD Album  Dan Hill (1975)
CD Album  Blessed & Cursed
CD Album  If Eyes Could Speak
CD Album  Lestat
CD Album  Passione
CD Album  Passione Internacional
CD Album  Recess
CD Album  The Name
CD Album  Wild One
CD Album  Other Songs G - I
Album: If Dreams Had Wings (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "If Dreams Had Wings" CD
  1. Path Of Least Resistance
  2. I Still Reach For You
  3. Ghost
  4. Island
  5. Perfect Man
  6. My Love For You
  7. More Than Just A Clever Game
  8. Unloved People
  9. You Get A Little Harder
  10. If Dreams Had Wings
Album: Frozen In The Night (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Frozen In The Night" CD
  1. Frozen In The Night
  2. All I See Is Your Face
  3. No One Taught Me How To Lie
  4. (Why Did You Have To Go And) Pick On Me
  5. Friends
  6. Let The Song Last Forever
  7. When The Hurt Comes
  8. Dark Side Of Atlanta
  9. Indian Woman
  10. Till The Day I Die
  11. Your Only Friend
Album: Longer Fuse (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Longer Fuse" CD
  1. Sometimes When We Touch
  2. 14 Today
  3. In The Name Of Love
  4. Crazy
  5. McCarthy's Day
  6. Jean
  7. You Are All I See
  8. Southern California
  9. Still Not Used To
Album: Hold On (1976) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hold On" CD
  1. Hold on
  2. Proposal
  3. I've been alone
  4. City madness
  5. Rain
  6. Phonecall
  7. All alone in california
  8. Question Marks In Time
  9. Questions marks in time
  10. Caroline
  11. Canada
Album: Dan Hill (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dan Hill" CD
  1. Conscience
  2. You make me want to be
  3. Carmelia
  4. Welcome
  5. Can't We Try
  6. Looking back
  7. Blood In My Veins
  8. Fountain
  9. Never Thought (That I Could Love)
  10. Seed of music
  11. Every Boy's Fantasy
  12. Growing up
  13. Lose Control
  14. Nobody's right
  15. Perfect Love
  16. Sour whiskey
  17. Pleasure Centre
  18. You say you're free
  19. I dream i saw your face last night
  20. I Dreamt I Saw Your Face Last Night
  21. USA/USSR
  22. People
Album: Blessed & Cursed Lyrics
cd Buy "Blessed & Cursed" CD
  1. Dance Of Love
  2. I Fall All Over Again
  3. Sorry
Album: If Eyes Could Speak Lyrics
cd Buy "If Eyes Could Speak" CD
  1. Fountain
  2. Looking Back
  3. People
  4. Seed Of Music
  5. Sour Whiskey
  6. Welcome
  7. You Make Me Want To Be
  8. You Say You're Free
Album: Lestat Lyrics
cd Buy "Lestat" CD
  1. All I See Is Your Face
  2. Let The Song Last Forever
Album: Passione Lyrics
cd Buy "Passione" CD
  1. In Your Eyes
Album: Passione Internacional Lyrics
cd Buy "Passione Internacional" CD
  1. Carmelia
Album: Recess Lyrics
cd Buy "Recess" CD
  1. I Wanna Be With You
  2. I Wanna Make Love To You
  3. If You Should Leave Me Now
  4. Maybe This Time
  5. She Is My Lady
  6. Wrapped Around Your Finger
Album: The Name Lyrics
cd Buy "The Name" CD
  1. All Alone In California
  2. Canada
  3. Caroline
  4. City Madness
  5. Hold On
  6. Phonecall
  7. Proposal
  8. Rain

sheet music Buy Dan Hill Sheet Music
cd Buy Dan Hill CDs
guitar tabs Dan Hill Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -