Do it right Lyrics

Dance Dance Revolution Lyrics Do it right

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Do it right

by Dance Dance Revolution. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - Y

Know what you wanna do, get into the groove
Well you just gotta move
And soon you'll know just what you really gotta do
So take it easy now, I can show you how
Just feel the beat inside, let the rhythm take hold and do it right

You can't give up, you can't give in
When things are looking like your world is tumbling down, you fight
You make the cut, you play to win
And it's guaranteed to be alright
Just do your best, just give your all
Dance to your rhythm, you can make forever start tonight
Don't let it rest, you'll never fall
Believe me

No matter what you do
Can't nobody hold your future back
Gotta go 'cause you know you'll leave them in your tracks
And when all is said and done, ain't no looking back now
Is it all how you dreamed it would be way back when?

Life is just a game
We play to see if we can get it right
God above sends his love to those who see his light
Even if you don't know, he's been there for you too
Did you think you'd get this far without his love?
I tell you what

Know what you wanna do, get into the groove
Well you just got to move
And then you'll know just what to do
So take it easy now, I can show you how
Just feel the love inside
Let the rhythm take hold and do it right, yeah

sheet music Buy Dance Dance Revolution sheet music
cd Buy Dance Dance Revolution CDs
guitar tabs Dance Dance Revolution guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Ballad for you
  2. Boys
  3. Brilliant 2u
  4. Burning the floor (momo mix)
  5. Butterfly
  6. Can't stop fallin' in love
  7. Captain jack
  8. Cartoon heroes (speedy mix)
  9. Celebrate nite (euro trance style)
  10. Cow girl
  11. Crash!
  12. Daikenkai
  13. Destiny
  14. Dinamite rave (b4 za beat mix)
  15. Do it right
  16. Don't stop! amd 2nd mix
  17. Dream a dream
  18. Drifting away
  19. Drop the bomb
  20. Dubi dub
  21. Dynamite rave
  22. End of the century
  23. Feeling of love
  24. Groove 2001
  25. Hero
  26. Higher
  27. Hyper eurobeat
  28. Hysteria 2001
  29. I believe in miracles
  30. I do i do i do
  31. Keep on movin'
  32. Keep ya body movin'
  33. Kind lady
  34. La copa de la vida
  35. La señorita
  36. La señorita vitual
  37. Look at us (daddy dj remix)
  38. Look to the sky
  39. Love shine
  40. Luv to me (amd mix)
  41. Make it better
  42. Midnight Blaze
  43. Moonlight shadow (new vocal version)
  44. My generation (fat beat mix)
  45. Put your faith in me
  46. Put your faith in me (saturday night mix)
  47. Rhythm and police (k.o.g. g3 mix)
  48. Samba de janeiro
  49. Shooting star
  50. Silent hill
  51. Sñorita (speedy mix)
  52. Speed over beethoven
  53. Stomp to my beat
  54. The wistle song
  55. There 4 you
  56. Waka laka
  57. Young forever


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -